Aaron M.

Part-time, 34 year old tutor from Hummelstown, PA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Hummelstown, PA | 34 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Hummelstown, PA | 34 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Aaron
I am a PA certified teacher specializing in elementary education and middle school mathematics. My wife and I recently relocated to the Susquehanna Valley and live in Hummelstown. I am tutoring students and substitute teaching while I continue to search for a full-time teaching position.

In addition to my teacher training and student teaching in a 5th grade classroom, I was a camp counselor for five summers focusing on soccer, swimming, and outdoor adventure activities such as backpacking, rock climbing and canoeing.

References available upon request.
Most Recent Review
Aaron taught my son in all subjects for several months in second grade while my son was not attending his regular school. Aaron was always well prepared and positive. He was patient and engaging. I highly recommend Aaron as a teacher. Posted Aug 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Bloomington
Bachelor's in Outdoor Recreation and Resource Management
DePaul University
Graduate Degree in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in