Overnight Nannies in Mebane

Get help so you can sleep.  Average nanny rate: $14.75 per hour.

Filter by:

Nannies

Michelle W.'s Photo

Michelle W.|Mebane, NC

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Career Nanny Of 14 Years Looking For Permanent Full-Time Employment

(1)
Stop looking for an average nanny and get a Mary Poppins! I am one of a kind, a big kid at heart and love being active and playing with kids! I am an animal lover, I have several dogs and love my four-legged fur babies! I have been a nanny for two families, my first family had two boys I was with them for three years, my second family has three girls. I am currently a permanent full-time nanny for the family with 3 girls, I have been with this family for almost 10 years. He is a single father and a CEO so I understand the need for flexibility and I make sure that I am always available if needed even overnight. They moved to Europe ending a wonderful 10-year working relationship. They are my family and have been lucky to have them, but due to their relocation I am seeking permanent, full-time employment. I have been for almost a year now working with a family that has two girls current ages 2 and 5 full time. Being a nanny is the most fulfilling career you can have, to help the parents enrich a child's life, being their mentor, tutor, friend and family is the best reward someone could ask for! The current ages of the girls are 15, 17 and 19, but I have been with them since they were 5, 7 and 9. For the past 10 months I have worked with an infant with special needs as well as a 4-year-old. More recently I have been working part time with a family that has a 3-month-old, 3, 4 and 5-year-old. I have worked with infants, toddlers, teenagers, sick children/adults and elderly care. I love being a nanny, being part of a family getting to watch them grow together is a wonderful experience and blessing. I currently provide several services for the family most importantly child care but I also provide many other services such as cooking, cleaning, a variety of errands, grocery shopping, house management, tutoring and personal assistant duties. References are available upon request. I am more than willing to negotiate terms and pay if it's the right fit. I look forward to hearing from you!

Previously Posted:

Showing 1 - 1 of 1