Outdoor Jobs 

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Hiring Now

Able To Entertain Kids With Indoor And Outdoor Activities Babysitter

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 09/30 Saint Louis, MO
Saint Louis family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: Kids 7 and 5 years old. Love outdoors, arts & crafts or games to entertain while indoors, and easy to get along with. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Responsibilities would include meal prep. We require that you have your own car.

Sitter Needed For 1 Dog, 2 Cats, Outdoor Birds In Charlottesville

One Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/24 Charlottesville, VA
We need a sitter to take care of 1 dog, 2 cats, and several outdoor birds (in two small enclosures) in Charlottesville. Non-smoker. Dog will need let out twice daily for exercise. Cats will need feeding twice daily and their litter boxes attended to. Birds will need water and food refreshed.

Outdoor-loving Family Searching For Amazing Nanny For Two Young Children This Fall!

Full Time $8 – 10/hr Starts 10/14 Suffolk, VA
Do you love young kids and being out in nature? Could you read children's books for hours? We're looking for you! We are a professional couple (some remote work from home). Looking for an experienced nanny for infant boy and 3 yo girl. Located in Suffolk. Must be mature, reliable, trustworthy, and punctual. Typical hours would be 9-5/6, but our life is flexible and we will need you to be flexible on scheduling as well. In return, we'll be flexible with you! You would be responsible for preparing healthy lunch and snacks, and possibly dinner. Must be willing to cloth diaper infant and able to pick up 3yo from school Must be comfortable with friendly dog and willing to take kids outside. 2. 5 acres to explore, huge garden, goat and chickens to feed, etc. References and clean background check required. First Aid or CPR training is a plus.

Letting Dogs Outside In Enclosed Backyard

Part Time $18 – 25/hr Starts 10/01 Cohoes, NY
Looking for a responsible and trustworthy person to let our dogs out mid day in the back yard. Then you let them back in. They are the greatest puppies in the world and will love you. No need to pick up poop or to actual walk them. Just let them rough house outside for 30 mins or so around lunch time. Please only apply if can respond in a timely manner and follow through with interview or phone call interview. This job opportunity has potential for overnight sitting in the future if the applicant is interested with great competitive pay.

Part-Time Daytime Weekday Nanny For 3 Boys Who Love Being Outside

Full Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/22 Raymond, NE
Seeking a live-out nanny for three boys ages 4, 7 and 10. The older two will be in school most of the day. Schedule is every other week Monday through Friday 7:00 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. plus a few extra day hours for my meetings. The boys love to spend time outdoors and like playing with our dogs, cat, and any frogs they catch in the pond. We make sure the boys go outside everyday in the spring, summer and fall and limit screen time to 2 hours or less per day. Job entails playing with three very loving boys, pointing out numbers and letters as you read, helping them pick-up, light laundry, homework help, and cooking. We pay on time every two weeks. Hours per pay period range from 51-70 hours. We reimburse for trips to town. We have memberships to the zoo and museums and encourage time outside of the house for fun activities.

Part-Time Nanny Needed ASAP - Garden City, NY

Part Time $20 – 30/hr Starts ASAP Garden City, NY
We are a Nanny Agency helping a professional family find excellent part-time nanny care for their two sons (8 and 9). Both sons have ADHD, so experience and patience is required. Creating a consistent schedule and providing incremental rewards for desired behaviors works best. Family wants a nanny that is kind, compassionate, and flexible. The goal is to teach the boys to be self-sufficient. Pay range is $20 to $30 per hour based on relevant experience. Nanny Must have: 5+ Years Childcare Experience ADHD experience and/or training Driver's License CPR and First Aid Certification If you meet these qualifications and are interested in working for a great family, please submit your nanny application on our website today! We look forward to hearing from you! Amy www.aNannyOnTheNet.com

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Garden Grove

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/17 Garden Grove, CA
Seeking a babysitter near Garden Grove for 1 child. Looking to find someone soon. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Both my wife and I start work early, we would need someone to get to the house at 5:30 and get him to school in Buena Park by 8 a.m. Then he would need to be picked back up at 3 and I would be home by 4:30. My wife works as a nurse, so her schedule changes, may only be 1 or 2 a week between M-W.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Garden Grove

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 10/17 Garden Grove, CA
Seeking a babysitter near Garden Grove for 1 child. Hoping you can start within months! Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Both my wife and I start work early, so looking for someone to get here around 5:30, get our son up around 7, and drive him to school in Buena Park by 8 a.m. Gets out at 3pm, and I'm usually home by 4. So would have to have your own car, no CPR/First Aid.

Reliable, Energetic Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Garden City

Full Time $15 – 28/hr Starts 01/02 Garden City, NY
We have two daughters a 3 and 7 yr old. Our youngest loves to dress up and attendance nursery school (2x a week for 2hrs). She also learning new words and loves to run around. Our goes to school full day. She loves to sing and dance. She has a very active imagination and loves to ask questions about how things works. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who can play with my kids, make them feel special and continue to show them good manners. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old daughter and 7-year-old daughter.

Temp Nanny For 1 Baby In Oak Lawn 11/25-1/10

Full Time $14 – 14/hr Starts 11/25 Oak Lawn, IL
*temporary Nanny needed November 25th-January 10th Hi there! We welcomed our beautiful baby girl in August and are looking for temporary winter help. This position is ideal for someone with a flexible schedule and who has newborn experience. During the month we would love for her to be taken to music class, yoga, little trips here and there, or if you're comfortable with just relaxing at our home that's fine too! We are offering $14. 00 an hour for one baby for about 30-35 hours per week. Please reach out if interested. Thank you for your time.