Rowlett Odd Jobs Help

Find dozens of options in Rowlett, TX
Average Rate: $11.25/hr
Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available Now!

 Previously Posted:

Jennifer P.'s Photo

Jennifer P.|Rowlett, TX

<$10-50/hr 7 yrs exp

Odds & Ends Help

(1)
I am 30 years old. I was born and raised in Minneapolis Minnesota. We relocated to Texas about 1 year ago as my husband had a new job opportunity and I was fortunate enough to start work managing my own retail business. We have 2 beautiful kiddos under the age of 2, 2 Golden Retrievers, a cat and tiny cozy house here in Rowlett TX. In our spare time (if we get any) we love to be outside or simply playing with our little ones. In addition to managing my own retail store, I often like to provide help to others when and if I can! Most of my "Odds & Ends experience'' would categorize more as organizing and decorating, but definitely not limited to. On a large scale, I have experience organizing & re-profiling major retail companies including several Target stores in Minneapolis. I specialize in improving aesthetics, overall cleanliness and simplifying operations to increase productivity and efficiencies. I have also done, and love, smaller scale jobs for individuals such as cleaning and organizing closets, garages, kitchens, attics etc. If you don't need help with organizing or decorating, I can certainly still assist! I have helped others by running errands for them, gotten kids to and from places, babysat, pet sat, house sat, housekeeping, etc. I am reliable, timely, easy to work with and caring. More importantly, I am trustworthy, genuine and happy. I would like to think that I am competent to do just about anything that you need help with. I have spare time! I would love to help! Just send me a message!
Showing 1 - 4 of 4