Child Care

Tutoring

Senior Care

Pet Care

Housekeeping

How it works

Share details about your odd job help needs

Match with highly rated local odd jobs help near you

Compare odd job help options and choose the best fit

Odd jobs help in Auburn, WA

Jackline A.'s Photo

Jackline A.


Auburn, WA

$20-50/hr5 yrs exp

Hey there! Let me get your house keeping job done. My name is Jackline. I am open to helping you run your errands and other odd job. I can also help you with child care, adult care or house keeping. Please reach out to me if you would like my service.
Stephanie S.'s Photo

Stephanie S.


Kent, WA

$16-20/hr

Retired LPN Available To Provide Part Time Assistance For General Errands And Odd Jobs

Shopping, light cleaning, cooking, companionship, and will consider other errands and odd jobs. Single mother to two adult children which has given me lots of unpaid experience doing errands and odd jobs. Let me help lighten your load!
Carolyn H.'s Photo

Carolyn H.


Seattle, WA

$10-15/hr5 yrs exp

Errands And Odd Jobs

Trusted professional to help you efficiently get errands and odd jobs done. I have many years of experience helping people with childcare, cleaning and odd jobs.
Sharon R.'s Photo

Sharon R.


Kent, WA

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Part Time Errand Running And Odd Jobs

As a mom I am familiar with many errands and odd jobs. Ask, you never know, I may be able to help! From grocery shopping, to picking up the dry cleaning. I would love to assist.
Angela H.'s Photo

Angela H.


Seattle, WA

$15-20/hr1 yrs exp

Errands And Odd Jobs "Expert"

I'm an organized, friendly person and will come back from an errand having done the right thing! An odd job might be lawn/garden work (in spring), which I've done.
Brittney K.'s Photo

Brittney K.


Tacoma, WA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

I can help run any errands as needed. I can do grocery shopping, clothes shopping, taking kids to practice and picking up/dropping off at school.
Samantha R.'s Photo

Samantha R.


Fife, WA

$10-20/hr2 yrs exp

I'm currently a stay at home mom to my three young children. I'm working on my degree in business administration and expect to graduate in the fall. Errands & Odd Jobs available.
Lexie M.'s Photo

Lexie M.


Tacoma, WA

$15-20/hr

Pet Walker And Sitter

I just moved to Maple Valley and need some extra money. Growing up, my grandmother bred dogs and I have had many pets myself. I need to pick up extra money and odd jobs like this will be good for me. I am very responsible and put everything I have into my work.
Lexie can also help with: Pet sitting, pet walking, daily feeding, boarding
Carrie M.'s Photo

Carrie M.


Tacoma, WA

$10-15/hr10 yrs exp

Miscellaneous Tasks

Hello! Right now I am looking to take on a few odd jobs here and there so I can save some money for my upcoming wedding. I'm 30 years old, I love animals (I have 1 dog and 2 cats in my tiny house), and I'm reliable. I've worked for the same company for almost 6 years and I have been continuously employed since I was 16. I've...
Jamie S.'s Photo

Jamie S.


Tacoma, WA

$35-48/hr10 yrs exp

Professional Lifestyle Assistant/Household Manager

Hello my name is Jamie and I wanted to introduce myself! I have worked as a family assistant/nanny/personal assistant and household manager for 20 years! I have helped with anything from childcare to housekeeping and cooking, to errands, odd jobs, grocery shopping and meal planning, light cleaning, personal assistant duties,...
Jamie S.'s Photo

Jamie S.


Tacoma, WA

$20-40/hr5 yrs exp

Companion/Senior Care And Assistance

I have worked many roles as a family assistant/nanny/personal assistant, elder care companion and household manager for many families in the PNW for 20 years! I have helped with anything from childcare to housekeeping and cooking, to errands, odd jobs, grocery shopping and meal planning, light cleaning, personal assistant...
Jamie can also help with: Visiting physician, companionship, errands, meal prep, light cleaning, personal care & more
Skills:

CPR

Sasha G.'s Photo

Sasha G.


Puyallup, WA

$20-50/hr10 yrs exp

Different Job? Just Ask! ^_^

I can get done any odd end jobs you may not have time for. Pick up/deliver your order of groceries, Take you or a loved one to an appointment, or even assist you or a loved one grocery shopping by providing a ride, assistance with items in store and take you/them back home and unload items.
Erica M.'s Photo

Erica M.


Bonney Lake, WA

$10-20/hr

Errands & Odd Jobs

I am a stay-at-home mother of my daughter. I would like to be able to help others with errands and odd jobs. If I transport things, I would do it with such care. I understand the busy life style and I am here to help.

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

I am actually a physical therapist that has been furloughed due to Covid so just doing some odd jobs such as dog walking and respite care right now. :). I've had dogs my whole life and currently have a 3-year-old Goldendoodle named Gigi. Looking for jobs close to home around UP. Thanks!
Lisa can also help with: Pet walking
Joan L.'s Photo

Joan L.


Seattle, WA

$25-30/hr4 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Hired by 1 family in your neighborhood

My husband and I recently moved to Seattle from the MIdwest area to be closer to our family. I have years of experience with managing a house hold, running the day to day operations of raising a family, helping out with homework, cooking and cleaning, I've enjoyed helping others with driving them to appointments, going out for...
Sarah T.'s Photo

Sarah T.


Seattle, WA

$10-20/hr10 yrs exp

Errands & Odd Jobs

Hired by 5 families in your neighborhood

Hello! I am a very reliable & organized person and I'm willing to help out wherever needed. In addition should you need office work, I have experience with computers, etc. I also know how to communicate via sign language somewhat.
I'm available to help with needed tasks, and run errands, pick up and drop off. I will gladly help with odd jobs around the house.
Daniel K.'s Photo

Daniel K.


Renton, WA

$23/hr2 yrs exp

Hey, I like to help people around and provide all types of various services, I have my own car so that makes me able to do various odd jobs
Breana M.'s Photo

Breana M.


Seattle, WA

$20-25/hr10 yrs exp

I am capable of handling many odd jobs and handyman/woman duties. I have worked a lot of my life managing rental properties and have gained many skills in doing so. I also am available to help organize the home and shop for families that need assistance. I have experience with bookkeeping and tutoring as well.
Desiree Z.'s Photo

Desiree Z.


Tacoma, WA

$15-20/hr10 yrs exp

Jill Of All Trades

I have many years of experience doing odd jobs, everything from party planning , bartending, serving, house sitting, pet sitting and everything in between! I'm honest, reliable, and have a great work ethic!

Showing 1 - 20 of 39