Camas Occasional Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Camas, WA.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Child Care Jobs Near You

After School Nanny And Occasional Care

Part Time $12 – 22/hr Starts 10/07 Camas, WA
Looking for an after school nanny for our kindergartner at our home. Meet at bus stop, walk home, maybe take dog for a walk and help unwind after school. Hours: 8 hrs/week (2:30-5pm) plus potential for more Schedule: 3 days a week (M, T, Th) possibility of additional days for the 5-year-old and also 2-year-old when schools are closed (if fits schedules!) flexible on number of days (okay if you can only do 2 days)

Help Needed For 3 Teens In Camas/washougal

Full Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/15 Camas, WA
We are looking for occasional help with 3 children in Camas. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who is comfortable with pets. Schedule days vary. 5-9 days a month from 3:30-10:30 ish. Transportation to and from some sports and school at times after sports. Kids will need to be held accountable for daily chores that they know and have a weekly schedule for.

Helper Needed For Busy Family In Camas

Part Time $15 – 17/hr Starts 10/03 Camas, WA
You will walk our youngest boy (age 5, kinder) home from school at 2:30 (block away) and play outside if weather allows or play inside/get him a snack etc. Older two boys (13 & 11) arrive home on bus between 4/4:15. They are self sufficient but would be great if you make sure they get a healthy snack. As time allows would like occasional help with light meal prep, very light housekeeping (dishes, straightening up) and folding/putting away laundry--but the priority is just being present for the kids. May turn into additional hours if you are available and we are a good fit. About us: Very active, very busy family of boys. Love soccer, paddle boarding, surfing, skateboarding, playing outside, etc. We attempt to maintain a healthy lifestyle. We have no pets.

Caring Nanny Needed For 1 Infant In Camas

Full Time $11 – 25/hr Starts 11/18 Camas, WA
Seeking a nanny to care for our 3 m. o. in Camas. Start in mid-Nov for 5 mo, with the potential for longer if it is a good fit for both. Light housekeeping is desired, such as washing baby bottles, tidying up after baby, loading dishwasher. Meal prep, occasional laundry, and occasional errands such as groceries/library/post office are a bonus but not required. Mom's schedule is rigid and includes occasional 1-10 p.m. shifts. Dad is more flexible and works from a home office. We are looking for 8 hrs per day, Mon-Fri. Start time is flexible, by 8:30 a.m. Other requirements for our nanny: - Has references and prior experience - Dependable, punctual, communicative - Fully vaccinated, including flu - Paid through payroll - Potential sick care and overtime when dad travels - Potential care of 3 y. o. sister

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children

Part Time $12 – 17/hr Starts 10/24 Camas, WA
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children age 6 & 9 who can help with after school care, pick kids from school, take to activities, would prefer someone who could help out light housekeeping and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. We need someone looking for part time at least 10 to 15 days a month. Will occasionally need help with weekends.
Child Care Jobs
See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Occasional Baby Sitter

Part Time
Occasional baby sitter needed for date nights, errands, etc

Occasional Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Camas.

Part Time
We are looking for a sitter to pick up our 4yr old and 20mo old from preschool in Camas at 4pm, drive them to our home in Livingston mountain area and provide care for them, including dinner and bedtime until I come home from work around 7:30 p.m. Must be comfortable with our two high energy dogs and letting them out when you arrive to our home. Must be comfortable installing car seats. Our need is occasional when my husband travels, but we would use the sitter for date nights as well. Our first day of need is 10/10 but it would be nice to do a date night the weekend of 9/29 and see if we are a good fit for each other. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Backup, Occasional Babysitter Needed For 16 Month Old

Part Time
I'm looking for an occasional backup babysitter for my charming, fun1-year-old daughter from 1:30-5:30 Monday to Friday. Our wonderful part-time nanny is very often sick or has car trouble. I need a short notice person (or several people) I can call to check for availability on days when she can't make it. I am looking either for someone to come to our house and watch our daughter here while I work on site or a place I can take her for several hours after her nap time. Our girl plays well with other kids, but is a toddler and would need a childproofed house. Timing is flexible. Pay is competitive. No smokers please.

Nanny Needed For 3 Children In Camas

Part Time
Looking for a responsible, energetic nanny for three of our four children, ages 7, 5 and 2. Responsibilities would include occasional meal prep and help sacking lunches as well as playing outside with the kids, doing crafts and art with them and reading. Our children are very active and outgoing, and we don't like them on screens so someone who can engage them in fun activities would be best. My husband and I both work full time so we are looking for someone who is extremely reliable as well.

Nanny Needed For Infant Starting In August

Part Time
Experienced Nanny needed, 30 or more hours per week for infant care. At the start of the position, my daughter will be 5 months old. Hours would be 8-6pm, three days a week. Additional hours on other days possible if candidate is interested. I also have a 4-year-old daughter who will be in preschool full time, but the position may occasionally require care for her when her school is closed, holidays, etc. I'm looking for someone with the following qualifications: -Experience with newborns and infants a must -CPR certification -Responsible and punctual -Clean background check and driving record -Background in child development/nursing field a plus. Duties would include mainly infant care, including helping the baby establish a routine/ schedule, and light household duties. Pay rate based on experience.