Zo werkt Care.com
1
Word Lid
Het is gemakkelijk. Word gratis lid en ga aan de slag!
2
Zoeken
Bekijk onze database van zorgverleners in uw buurt
3
Contacteer
Contacteer en neem zorgverleners in dienst die aan uw eisen voldoen.
 
Sofie.

Kinderopvang — 1054 Amsterdam, Oud West

1054 Amsterdam, Oud West
27 jaar
5 jaar ervaring
Vanaf 11 /uur
(2)

Over Sofie

Hej,

Are you looking for a babysitter for your child or your children?

I’m Sofie, a 26 year old art student currently living in Amsterdam.
Next to my studies I’m looking for a job as a babysitter. I have experience with taking care of children being the oldest out of four siblings and have been sitting kids from 6 months to 8 years old.

I used to babysit a family with two boys aged 6 and 8, while doing exchange in Berlin. Besides from that I also have experience sitting a dutch/danish family with three kids aged 1, 2 and 4 and an american family with a 6 months old.

I have a very flexible schedule and would love to help with picking up, brining to activities, going to the playground or whatever might be needed in your family. I will be looking to work around 10-14 hours a week.

I speak Danish, English and German fluently and understand Swedish and Norwegian as well.

If you wanna know more about me please don’t hesitate to contact me - send me an e-mail or give me a call.

Warmest regards,

Sofie.

Details

Comfortabel met huisdieren
MoedertaalDeens

Wilt u meer weten over Sofie?
Meld u nu gratis aan - het duurt maar een paar minuten.
Registreer nu en reageer