Zo werkt Care.com
1
Word Lid
Het is gemakkelijk. Word gratis lid en ga aan de slag!
2
Zoeken
Bekijk onze database van zorgverleners in uw buurt
3
Contacteer
Contacteer en neem zorgverleners in dienst die aan uw eisen voldoen.
 
Raegen.

Kinderopvang — 5704 Helmond, Brouwhuis, BZOB

5704 Helmond, Brouwhuis, BZOB
22 jaar
9 jaar ervaring
Vanaf 11 /uur

Over Raegen

I am spending the summer in Helmond, the Netherlands, hopefully helping nanny/babysit for your family! Although I am just a beginner in Dutch, I am very passionate about learning the language. My boyfriend is from Helmond, and I spent a month last summer in your wonderful country. I am an American university student, but since I want to be fluent in Dutch to communicate with my boyfriend and his family better, I am here all summer to learn the language and get to know this country better!

I have a sister seven years younger than me and five small cousins that I have been watching for almost ten years. I've been babysitting children outside of my family since then as well, since I went to Red Cross Babysitting and CPR training. Two summers ago, I nannied a two-year-old boy from 9a-5p every weekday in my hometown. Now, I watch a four-year-old girl and a three-year-old boy in between my classes in my university town.

I love to play all kinds of games, set up art projects, and attend fun activities. I am good on a bike :) I also have experience navigating train systems, so I am more than happy to make longer distances to your house work!

I would love to Skype with you or meet up in person before! Thank you for considering me!

Details

Comfortabel met huisdieren
Niet-roker
MoedertaalEngels
Licht huishoudelijk werk

Wilt u meer weten over Raegen?
Meld u nu gratis aan - het duurt maar een paar minuten.
Registreer nu en reageer