Zo werkt Care.com
1
Word Lid
Het is gemakkelijk. Word gratis lid en ga aan de slag!
2
Zoeken
Bekijk onze database van zorgverleners in uw buurt
3
Contacteer
Contacteer en neem zorgverleners in dienst die aan uw eisen voldoen.
 
Fanny.

Kinderopvang — 5614 Eindhoven

5614 Eindhoven
26 jaar
6 jaar ervaring
Vanaf 10 /uur

Over Fanny

Hi! My name is Fanny, I'm 24 years old and I'm Spanish.

I don't speak Dutch yet because I arrived to Eindhoven at the end of August but I speak English, Spanish, Galician (similar to Portuguese), Catalan because I've living in Barcelona for 16 years and I can understand a bit of French and German.

I've studied Product design and I've been working as a Graphic & Product designer for 2 years. I also worked on a bakery for 5 years, on a art gallery for 3 and, of course, I've been a nanny for 6 years.

My experience with kids have been always fun and productive. I used to teach them artistic skills, we used to go to the library to read books, watch films or documentaries, playing memory games or sometimes I used to help them with the school tasks. I could adapt myself to the kid and to the parent's wishes.

I came to Eindhoven to Study the Social Design Master at Design Academy Eindhoven. I'm offering a part-time or a occasional nanny because the schedule is so flexible. If you have any question feel free to contact!

Dankuwel!
Thank you in advance for reading!
I really hope to know about you soon. :)

Fanny

Details

Niet-roker
MoedertaalSpaans
Licht huishoudelijk werk
In een straal van 3 km

Wilt u meer weten over Fanny?
Meld u nu gratis aan - het duurt maar een paar minuten.
Registreer nu en reageer