Zo werkt Care.com
1
Word Lid
Het is gemakkelijk. Word gratis lid en ga aan de slag!
2
Zoeken
Bekijk onze database van zorgverleners in uw buurt
3
Contacteer
Contacteer en neem zorgverleners in dienst die aan uw eisen voldoen.
 
Emilie.

Dierenverzorging — 3552 Utrecht, Ondiep

3552 Utrecht, Ondiep
30 jaar
1 jaar ervaring
Vanaf 9 /uur

Over Emilie

Hoi, Hello, Bonjour, Miauw, I'm Emilie, 30 years old, living in Utrecht (Marnixlaan). I discovered Pawshake as a cat owner a fee months ago and was so happy with the system that I directly started to offer my services too to other cat owners... and I love it !

This description is written in English so that everyone can understand, but I also speak Dutch and French.

I am working from home (as an online marketing specialist) and therefore I am very flexible to come and take care of your cats, house and plants.

Having someone you can trust taking care of your pets while away, and sending you pictures, even taking care of the plants and post : that's all you need when you are far from your home.

I will take care of your cat as I take care of mine, spend some time with it, give food, fresh water, clean the litterbox, play, cuddle, even brush if you want. But I also have green hands and make wonders with plants, so don't be affraid to let me take care of your favorite green friends :)

Communicating with me is easy, quick and reliable. I love making pictures so be sure that you will regularly receive pictures of your pets.

Groetjes, Emilie

Details

Niet-roker
Kattenoppas

Wilt u meer weten over Emilie?
Meld u nu gratis aan - het duurt maar een paar minuten.
Registreer nu en reageer