Night Tutoring Jobs 

Discover your next opportunity right here!

New jobs posted every minute - don't miss out!

Night Tutoring Positions 

Patient, Dependable, And Flexible Tutor

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 10/07 Fort Wayne, IN
Flexible, dependable, and patient tutor to help our 5-year-old daughter with homework three nights a week for an hour each night. Can meet at library, cafe, or bookstore but in home is preferable.

Math Tutor

Part Time $10 – 25/hr Starts 10/08 Lafayette, IN
My 16 yr old son needs help with physics and geometry. We would like you to come to our home two nights a week for a month. Could possibly change once his grades improve.

Homeschool Tutor

Part Time $10 – 40/hr Starts 10/02 Orlando, FL
Able to help with home school. Subjects include math, composition, history, writing. This is for an on going position done weekly in our home. Hours and days are flexible. Additionally interested in this person able to watch our boys for reoccurring date nights.

Thursday Afternoons And Occasional Nights Out

Part Time $15 – 15/hr Starts 10/03 Corvallis, OR
We are a family of 4 living in SW Corvallis. Parents teach at OSU. We need recurring Thursday eve help shuttling kids from school to gymnastics and home. Driving is necessary. We are also looking for a sitter for occasional nights out or weekend days (flexible). We do have a hypoallergenic dog, but no other pets. We pay $15/hour. Feel free to contact me with questions.

Looking For An Afternoon Weekday Sitter In Roseville.

Part Time $10 – 15/hr Starts 11/04 Roseville, MI
My son will be 2 in March. Super happy and "busy" child. -I need someone to pick him up from child care 2-4 days a week because I work till 8 p.m. (I can provide a car seat). He will need to be picked up no later than 6 p.m. and I will be home around 8:30. -You need to be a safe driver & you MUST be reliable. -All you need to do is bring him home and feed him dinner. Some nights he will need a bath. -This may be for only a few months or it could be longer but random other "date nights" might be needed as well. -Be advised I have a cat (for those that have allergies). If you are a smoker, I just ask that you smoke outside and not in the car while driving my son

Looking For A Math Tutor In Verona.

Full Time $15 – 25/hr Starts 10/04 Verona, WI
I'm a LPN and work various shifts, days evenings, afternoons, till late night or early mornings. I'm also a single parent. I'm an adult returning student and I have a learning disability and do not have lot of study time. I study late nights early mornings some afternoons, n spend quality time with my 11-year-old daughter. I need elementary algebra and intermediate algebra to be accepted in the third semester of the RN program and only have the core classes to complete. Additional needs include having a reliable car and being comfortable with pets. Subject Areas: Math.

Pickup/Transport/Date Nights & Art, Music, Spanish Tutor In Santa Cruz? You're Amazing!

Part Time $15 – 20/hr Starts 10/08 Santa Cruz, CA
Greetings, My wife and I are looking for someone to help us out: someone who could pickup our 3. 75-year-old from Pre-School & our 6. 5-year-old from Elementary on Tuesday afternoons, who would teach music/art/and or Spanish language, AND if you're up to help around the house/being available to watch the kids on an occasional date night - if you exist, not only are you amazing, but we'd like to meet you! The kids are great, really, but we could use a hand, and especially if you can help teach them and have some fun! Thanks!

Tutor

Part Time $11 – 35/hr Starts 10/17 Folsom, CA
Hello, I am looking for a tutor for my 5-year-old kindergartner. With my busy schedule I am not able to assist with my son's school work on a daily basis. I am looking for someone who has compassion and patience. I will need a tutor during the evening hours of 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. for 2 or 3 nights Mondays thru Fridays. Must be willing to come to us for the tutoring sessions. Please feel free to contact me anytime for more details. Thank you!!

Looking For GED Test Prep

Full Time $15 – 30/hr Starts 10/01 Glen Burnie, MD
My 17-year-old homeschooled daughter needs to prepare for the GED. Some skills review, but mostly test taking strategies and coping skills for anxiety. She is not comfortable with men, so we are looking for a female tutor with test prep experience. We live in Glen Burnie and would prefer to meet at a library and we're willing to drive a reasonable distance. We have a fair amount of flexibility in our schedule and could find day time, week night, or weekend times to meet. Thanks! Looking forward to finding a good fit!

Looking For A Babysitter Or Occasional Weekend Nanny

Part Time $10 – 20/hr Starts 10/12 Salt Lake City, UT
In search of babysitter/nanny for when my husband and I are both scheduled to work at the hospital on weekends. These would be full 8 hour days and scheduled well in advanced. It would be great to use this skilled individual for date nights as well. We have a beautiful 8-month-old daughter and just moved from WI. We are a very outdoor oriented and active family. We have a dog and a cat as well. We look forward to hearing from you!