Jonesboro Night Child Care Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Jonesboro, AR.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Previous Child Care Jobs

Reliable, Patient Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Jonesboro

Full Time
My 6-year-old son is in need of a part time caregiver while I'm at work 2-3 nights a week. We have five critters-four cats and a dog, that he helps care for. He's very independent but still needs guidance on how to make the best choices. He currently has a part time nanny who is going back to school. The schedule is a set, two week rotation where one week is Tuesday/Thursday and the next is Tuesday/Thursday/Friday. He would minimally need pickup from aftercare in Brookland, AR by 5pm, once weekly drop off to sports lesson, and putting to bed. I am home by 10:30 p.m. each working night. I'd like to have someone provide light house work, cooking, and school pickup at 3 p.m. These are not requirements but would provide additional compensation. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 6-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.

Regular Sitter

Part Time
We have two girls and we are looking for a trust worthy sitter for date nights and other functions to come.

Babysitter Needed For 2 Children In Jonesboro.

One Time
We are looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Jonesboro. While, we only have one day posted, we are looking for someone who could eventually be a date night sitter, and "on call" due our varying hours. We have a very busy 2 y/o son, who loves every kind of sport know and the outdoors in general, and a 13 y/o daughter who loves volleyball and her phone. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.

Part Time Sitter Needed-flexible.

Full Time
looking for someone who can watch a 2 1/2 and 31/2 yr old over night from 9pm-6 a.m. in my home. MUST BE RELIABLE, ON TIME, AND HAVE RELIABLE TRANSPORTATION. Currently a single parent who works night shift. Would also like to find someone who is flexible due to having the kids during longer times as well. Other parts of the job include light cleaning and occasional meal prep.

Babysitter Needed In Jonesboro

Full Time
Nurse looking for someone to care for 7-year-old while at work overnight. Would only need someone until maternity leave and then if that person would be able to start back after maternity leave is over. After maternity leave, same schedule but would need someone to care for newborn as well. Will need to be comfortable changing diapers and preparing milk. Need someone that is reliable as missing work for me is not an option. Must be comfortable with cameras in the home. Would have to arrive by 6:20 and would stay no later than 8. Sleeping on the job is okay as long as care for children come first. Pay would be $125 per week for the three nights.

Babysitter Needed For 3 Children In Jonesboro

Part Time
We need a babysitter for our 3 children (IN MY HOME) in the Valley View area starting July 16. Care is only needed for the duration that our oldest son is out of the home. No more than 4 hours per day--2. 5 typical. Pay is $15-$30/day depending on experience. Must have transportation to & from our home as we will be unable to transport you. Children are aged 11, 8, and 5, and will require supervision only. No teaching, feeding, or special care required. Applicants under 18 years old welcome to apply. Timeliness is a MUST. Time ranges are 7:45 a.m. - 10:15 a.m. & 8:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. No Fridays. Childcare will not be needed after August 15, but opportunity exists for weekend "Date Night" and weekday sick care if interested.

Nanny In Jonesboro For One Sweet Baby Flexible Schedule 4 Hours A Day

Full Time
Hi! My husband, 5-month-old baby boy and I will moving to the Jonesboro area in two weeks. I start medical school in July. We need someone to come 4 to 5 hours every week day and maybe sometimes on Saturday or date night (but will give time during the week off to compensate). I prefer someone who enjoys being interactive with the baby and cares about his development: reading books, playing, discovering new foods, and talking a lot to him. We have a nice stroller and a great neighborhood near NEA. His dad will be home a lot of the day but will use the time you are there to work and run errands. We have a large dog who can get a little too loving so we need someone comfortable with dogs. Housekeeping includes dishes, swiffering and baby's laundry. Schedule can be a little bit flexible (Schedule made two weeks ahead).

Occasional Weekend Sitter

Part Time
We are looking for someone to occasionally watch our two children in our home. Mostly for date nights and weekend golf outings. This person must have experience and be excellent with toddlers.

Need A Date Night Sitter On 04/13/2018 For 2 Children

One Time
Date night jobs are for approximately 4 hours on a specific night, and pay a preselected flat rate. Here's what this family is looking for:

Need A Date Night Sitter On 01/26/2018 For 2 Children

One Time
Date night jobs are for approximately 4 hours on a specific night, and pay a pre selected flat rate. Here's what this family is looking for: Looking someone to occasionally watch our children. This wouldn't be for set days.