Night Babysitters in Charlotte

317 night babysitters in Charlotte, NC.

Average rate: $12.75/hr.

Post a job for free today!

Filter by:

Available in Charlotte

Megan F.'s Photo

Megan F.|Charlotte, NC

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Megan , Weekend And Date Night Child Caregiver

Avg response < 5 hrs
(3)
After completing a child care course at the local hospital in my hometown when I was 13, I began babysitting children in my area. While in middle school, I would babysit my gym teacher's two sons, who were 6 and 9 at the time, everyday after school. We played games, worked on homework and I cooked meals. A few years later, I spent an entire summer part time nannying for 8-year-old twins and their 10-year-old sister. I made lunch, drove them to various camps, the local swimming pool and came up with games to keep us all entertained. In high school, I babysat two little girls, one who was 3 years old and the other was 13 months old. I've cared for many children with ages ranging from newborns to 12. When I return home for breaks, I care for a 6-year-old boy when his parents are working or at events on the weekends. I served as a vacation nanny and regular nanny for many families this summer in Myrtle Beach and have an extensive list of references. I recently moved to the Charlotte area.
KA
Reviewed by Kaitey A. 5/5 stars
Megan has been our favorite babysitter to date with our boys!! We hate that we moved away from her so she cannot help us further. Our 2 year old and 7 month old boys adored her and she was a great help to my husband and I. I would quickly hire her again if the opportunity presented itself and definitely refer her to anyone looking for help with children! She is an amazing caregiver and girl!!
Ingrid C.'s Photo

Ingrid C.|Charlotte, NC

$20-35/hr 10 yrs exp 31 yrs old

Part Time And/or Date Night Nanny

Avg response < 1 hrs
(3)
My experience and love for taking care of children started when I was in high school, for the past 15 years I had great opportunities to be engage with children of all ages and ethnicity. I arrived to the US in 2012 as an Au Pair. I'm originally from Colombia (South America) Spanish is my first language and English my second. Now I'm a resident of this beautiful country and I love to keep helping children to grow in a safe, fun, educational environment. I have references form all families I've worked, I still do occasional babysitting and date nights for some of them! I have clean driving record, clean background, CPR and First Aid, that I renew every year as a staff-member of the YMCA (I'm a Group Fitness Instructor). I'll be happy to send you my resume if you want more information to your email and/or speak with you on phone or in person.
ES
Reviewed by Erica S. 5/5 stars
Lorena (Ingrid) is like an extension of our family and I would hire her back any day! Always on time, reliable, resourceful. Firm, loving, and fair. Lorena has worked with our family since our children were very small and has been up to any challenge that presents when caring for young ones. She does so with a smile and full heart. I trust her to safely keep watch over the kids from driving to outings in public places. Lorena was always willing to lend a hand with the kids' laundry, grocery shopping, and other household errand needs. She also helped keep the kiddos accountable in their responsibilities from ensuring they were making their beds to picking up after their toys. With Any family would be lucky to have Lorena care for their children!
Victoria B.'s Photo

Victoria B.|Charlotte, NC

$15-20/hr 4 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Full-Time Nanny/Date-Night Babysitter (Evenings/Weekends)

Booked 16 times
Avg response < 14 hrs
(23)
Hi, I am Vicky! I'm a mature young woman who loves working with kids of all ages. You should pick me because I'm reliable, dependable, punctual, creative, athletic and love the outdoors! I have worked as a full-time nanny and occasional babysitter for 4 years now, and have enjoyed every second. Some of the activities I do and encourage are: developmental activities, arts and crafts, outdoor time, reading books, trips to parks. I encourage kids to be creative and imaginative instead of using electronics. On top of caring and loving your children, I am able to provide other tasks as well. Such as taking care of pets, laundry, washing bottles/dishes, transportation, cooking, cleaning, and any other households needs that could help make life a little easier. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile and I hope to talk to you further about caring for your child(ren)!
LM
Reviewed by Laren M. 5/5 stars
Vicky watched our two daughters (8mo and 3yrs) while my husband and I attended a family event. We aren't from the area but Vicky's extensive reviews and experience made me feel very comfortable. She was easy to communicate with and always responded in a timely manner. She was punctual upon arrival and asked about all of our rules, routines, etc. She was a delight and my girls enjoyed spending time with her. She was also great with two family pups who were also at the house. I would recommend Vicky to anyone and would definitely hire her again!
Showing 1 - 10 of 317