Morning Jobs in Minneapolis

Find dozens of opportunities in Minneapolis, MN. 

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Hiring Now in Minneapolis  

Morning Helper Babysitter

Part Time $12 – 18/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
I'm looking for a helper on Tues Thru Fri mornings. Need someone willing to wake kids up, drive one to school, and help the other get ready and on the bus. After they're gone, doing 1-2 light home duties or dog walking before leaving. Hours are 6:30-45 a.m. to about 8:30-9 a.m. Thanks!

Part Time Morning Nanny!

Part Time $18 – 25/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
We are looking for someone who would be available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday mornings from Approx 6:30-7:30 a.m. to get our kids up/dressed and drive them to daycare which is less than a mile from our house. Our son is 9 months and our daughter just turned 2. Very sweet and easygoing kids! Must be comfortable changing diapers, helping with potty training, being around dogs (we have 1), keeping car seats in their car that we provide, and have clean driving record. Pay is competitive. Teacher's schedule, care only needed until June and no care on school breaks. Light housekeeping/cleaning up after the kids also may be requested on occasion.

Early Morning Care And Daycare Drop Off

Part Time $11 – 16/hr Starts 11/11 Minneapolis, MN
We need someone to occasionally help out early morning to fill the gap between work start time and daycare drop off. Are you flexible, operate well in the early morning and wanting to hang out with a cool little dude? You might be the perfect fit.

Part Time Early Morning Position For 2 Children In SW Minneapolis

Part Time $17 – 30/hr Starts 11/04 Minneapolis, MN
Seeking reliable early morning care and transportation for our infant son and (almost) 3-year-old daughter. We would need help most Mondays and some Wednesdays and Fridays starting at 5:15 a.m. to 7:30-8 a.m. We are in Southwest Minneapolis & the daycare is 4 miles away. We already have full time childcare at a center, but my work hours are conflicting and my husband frequently travels out of state for work. We will provide car seats, but would require you to have a reliable car & clean driving record. Pay is negotiable. If desired, a regular schedule could be an option. Looking for someone starting as early as November or December, absolute latest would be January.

1 Hour On Tuesday Mornings

Part Time $11 – 20/hr Starts 10/22 Minneapolis, MN
I need someone to get my two kids to school and lock the house on Tuesday mornings during the school year. The job would be 7:45 am-8:30 a.m.

Previous Morning Jobs 

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Mornings

Full Time
Active and happy young adult with cognitive and vision disabilities (from a motor vehicle accident five years ago) - needs help with daily routine, as well as all therapies for rehabilitation which are performed in the home. Three days a week he needs transportation and support to classes at Vision Loss Resources in Uptown, from 9:30a-12:30p, but other hours available for the right candidate. Interest in nursing or rehab therapies preferred!

Morning Care

Part Time
I am looking for someone to come every Thursday Friday and every other Monday from 7-8:15. I pay $40/day to get my three children ready for school and on the bus.

Morning Care

Part Time
I am looking for someone to come every Thursday Friday and every other Monday from 7-8:15. I pay $40/day to get my three children ready for school and on the bus.

Morning Babysitter

Part Time
Hi! I'm in need of some summertime childcare help. My ideal candidate would be someone that could come over to our home or be able to take my children to a park/play area for a couple morning hours, a couple days a week. Days and times are super flexible but reliability is a must. More hours also available for a good fit. I am taking online summer classes and need some dedicated time to focus on school work. We have a friendly poodle mix dog that would be home at the times listed. Let me know if this seems like something you would be interested in, thanks! Ashley

Morning Help

Part Time
We are looking for help getting our 8 and 10-year-old off to school most mornings, 4-5 days a week. Hours are 7 to 9 a.m. We need someone punctual, reliable, and able to drive to school or morning activities. We look forward to hearing from you!
Showing 1 - 5 of 5