Goodyear Math Tutoring Jobs

Find dozens of opportunities in Goodyear, AZ.

A new job is posted every minute on Care.com - don't miss out!

Help needed now!

Looking For A English, Math, Social Studies, Science Tutor In Goodyear.

Part Time $11 – 13/hr Starts 10/28 Goodyear, AZ
Needing help with homework for our 6th grade daughter in math, reading, social studies, and science.. Subject Areas: English, Math, Social Studies, Science.

Previous Tutoring Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

High School Freshman Math Tutor

Part Time
I am seeking a math tutor for my son. He is a freshman at High School.

In Need Of A Tutor.

Part Time
I'm in need of a tutor mostly for math but possibly other subjects in the future such as English, social studies or science. I'm currently taking collage math and am struggling a bit.

Math Tutor 4th And 6th Grade

Part Time
I am looking for a Math and possibly some English/Science/Physics Tutor for this upcoming school year. Days would be Monday thru Thursday and some Friday's 2-3 hrs. a day depending on homework.

I've Never Had Algebra Before It Looks Completely Foreign To Me I Can't Seem To Get The Concept. I .

Part Time
I have always been pretty good at math. But for some reason I can't seem 2 understand binomials factors simplifying. If I can get a better understanding by trying to find something to compare it to it may make it a lot easier for me.

Looking For Early Education Tutor In Goodyear.

Part Time
Goodyear family needs a part-time tutor for two children, kinder and 2nd grade to focus on: reading, math, crafts and educational games. Seeking to improve 2nd graders reading fluency/confidence and help prepare kindergarter for reading/math. I will provide all materials needed/requested. Service to be provided in my home, schedule is very flexible seeking support 2 times per week for 1-2 hours. Days and hours are very flexible. I work from home and will be present however would like the outside support. Thanks!

Looking For A Elementary School Tutor In Goodyear.

Part Time
Goodyear family seeking a part-time tutor for Reading and general school prep for two children, 2nd grade and Kindergarten. Reading with children, workbook assignments and crafts in my home. I work from home so will be available if needed and will supply all materials.

***After School Tutor 4 Days A Week***

Part Time
Looking to hire an after school tutor to work with my 4th grader and 1st grader Monday-Thursday with their homework for 1 hour. Pay is $12/hour, for 4 hours each week. Prefer a high school or college student from 4:00-5:00, but am flexible on the time.

Private Tutor

Part Time
Looking for Private tutor for the entire school year to help with homework for 5th and 8th grade -Algebra 1, and possibly some English, Biology, Chemistry, and Physics. Might include some Friday's. 1-2 hours.

Tutor/educational Aide - Or Childcare Provider

Part Time
Provide tutoring or habilitation for our sweet, friendly 11-year-old son with autism. My husband and I are also looking for some childcare for occasional date nights. Between 6 and 20 hours/week, depending on interest, qualifications, and our mutual availability. Schedule is negotiable and can be adjusted, but prefer some weekday morning or afternoon availability. Educational materials are available, as well as training from other tutors working with our son, as needed. Pay is $15 to $30 / hour, determined by education and relevant experience. Job will focus on teaching academics but assistance with goals for language/speech, socialization, play, motor/coordination, and self help may be included.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1