Cincinnati Maid Jobs

Find dozens of maid jobs in Cincinnati, OH. 

New jobs posted every minute on Care.com. Don't miss out!

Maid Jobs

Looking For A Dependable House Cleaner For Family On The West Side Of Cincinnati

Part Time $13 – 16/hr Starts 10/11 Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati home in need of part-time maid services. We are a family of six looking for someone to come once per week to do laundry for the week and clean the house. We're looking for someone who is thorough, detail oriented, and proactive.

Previous Maid Jobs

See some jobs that were posted or filled recently.

Cook + Maid Services Needed

Part Time
Greetings, I am a young business man who is always working. Unfortunately, with that, comes no time to cook healthy meals or do laundry for myself. I am in need of chef services where you would cook from your home and then drop off food at my place. Please contact me if this is something you can do. Sincerely, Cole

Saturday Morning Cleaning Helper In Monfort Heights/White Oak.

Part Time
Searching for a great house cleaner. Hi! We are a busy family with two young kids and another on the way. I clean on Saturday mornings, and I am in need of a cleaning helper. We do not need a full maid service, just helping hands. Ideal candidate would be happy to work around the children as they play. We clean regularly so this is not a deep clean - just help picking up, sweeping, dusting, mopping, folding towels and doing general chores. Organization skills would be a huge plus, as the kids' toys sometimes need some rearranging. We provide all cleaning supplies, and we use mainly green/clean supplies. Usually pay a rate between 15-20/hr.

Babysitter Needed For 1 Child In Cincinnati

One Time
I am going to DC. Remind her to brush her teeth round 8:30, and let her read to herself in her bed until 9. Lights out at 9 p.m. and you are welcome to watch what you want on tv or take a look at the books. Dinner will be maid for her, you are welcome to have some too, seeing as how I will be leaving around dinner time. My spouse will be home from work between 9 and 10 pm, or perhaps earlier. I need you to be able to come to my home. Our ideal caregiver: LGBT friendly! Additional needs include being comfortable with pets. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter.

Housekeeping

Part Time
In need of a maid to clean the house once a week. 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom, kitchen, and great room. If you have any referrals that would be great, have had a couple bad experiences with cleaning services in the past and want to make sure that does not happen again.

Care For 1 Infant In Anderson Township - Sept. Start - Short Drive For UC, NKU Or Xavier Students!

Part Time
We need part-time childcare for our newborn boy due in June. Care would start in September, once maternity leave is over and our daughter has started kindergarten. Will likely need three days a week from 9 a.m. until 5 p.m. (estimates). We are unsure of the specific days at the moment, until we have set plans from family members. Will keep you posted on days throughout process. Flexibility would be appreciated. Caregiver must be comfortable with pets. We have very some very nice cats and dogs. Light cleaning/housekeeping while the baby sleeps would be appreciated, but we do not expect you to be a maid! My wife and I look forward to your applications and will respond quickly.
Showing 1 - 1 of 1