Ridgeley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ridgeley area, there are 160 families seeking care—and 143 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ridgeley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Compassionate Caregiver
I have been in the Healthcare for 14 years and love it more than I did 14 years ago. I feel that God has put me in this position because it's always came so natural for me. I have won awards for compassion and recognized for the hard work I do. I'm constantly goi g to the next level to make my patients comfortable and happy. I love the elderly and always have. I started caring for my grandparents at the age of 14. I dont know if that's what molded me but I'm glad it did. I put my heart and soul in my work. I would be more than happy to help with your Father. Thank you for your time. God Bless.
<$10-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a very reliable person who has approximately 6 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. Before I fell in love with science my goal was to own and run a home daycare. I love kids, and I am really good with infants (even colic babies). I can play outside, help with sports, do arts and crafts, help with homework, and keep any child entertained. I am currently a college student at Liberty University. I am good with pets! and I can also work on short notice.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I really enjoy caring for children as well as helping them. I have interned with a 2nd grade class while I was in high school and gained a lot of knowledge through that amazing experience. I have been babysitting since I was 13 for friends and family, one of those families having triplets. I am very kind, caring, and hard-working. I am majoring in Speech Pathology in college and hope to work in the schools with children. On the lighter side, I love sports, pets, and traveling. I look forward to meeting your family and providing the best care possible!
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our N. is a 1-year-old with a lot of spunk. She is energetic and loves to meet new people. She will need care while mommy and daddy work Mon- Friday 7:30-3:45.. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 03/23
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.