Clarksburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Clarksburg area, there are 1,854 families seeking care—and 198 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Clarksburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Learning Disabled Graduate Wants To Give Back!
Hello! My name is Julia. I'm a language arts and science tutor from Morgantown, WV. I have two bachelor's degrees (women's and gender studies and criminology) and a Law degree, all from WVU. I'm learning disabled (ADHD, dyscalculia, sensory processing disorders, autism) and prefer to work with special needs kids. If your child is struggling in school, I'm here to help. I use evidence-based techniques and my own experience to guide my teaching style. I look forward to hearing from you!
$13-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi there! I got my start in childcare a few years ago when I started doing behavioral therapy for children with autism. I have 3 years of experience working in family's homes with their children. I have also spent a lot of time in preschool classrooms. Overall, I have worked with children ages 2-12. I have always had a love for working with children, and in these uncertain and stressful times, I would love to help make a positive difference for your entire family! I am compassionate, patient, and creative, and have had a lot of practice learning how to truly connect with children in a meaningful way that allows them to showcase their individuality and strengths.
$12-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Room Organizer
Ill help you live a fuller life. Once I organize and clean your house you will feel more at ease. I will get you on the right track and keep you satisfied by feeling more free and alive
$13-18/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Clarksburg. We would want a nanny who has their own car, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. Days of the week will vary but will usually be just 2. Maybe 3. Please call or text.
time Part Time
Starts 11/30
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My oldest loves to get his own snacks. You have to watch him or he will destroy the kitchen. My youngest lives to play, sleep eat and be held at times. Our dog has his own room but will need taken out throughout the day. . Our ideal caregiver: Must be able. to juggle both a toddler and infant soon to be toddler. Be able to interact with them and truly be a hands on worker.. Additional needs include light housekeeping, being comfortable with pets, having a reliable car, a non-smoker. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 12/06
<$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.