Watertown Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Watertown area, there are 1,499 families seeking care—and 254 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Watertown

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is grace I love working and taking care of children. I will be dedicated to your child and would go out of my way for them. I would love to start as a nanny, and be there for you and your child.
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(8)
(8)
Debbie J. From Watertown
I am a mother of two boys; 22 and 14, so I have experience that only a mother can bring. I am looking to provide that peace of mind you get knowing that someone who really cares will do a great job nurturing and loving their child (ren) in their own home. A past teacher with a masters and 26 years of experience, I can provide lots of learning assistance. While getting my undergrad in elementary education, I was a nanny to a doctor and his wife and had the pleasure of taking care of 3 small children, with the youngest being a newborn. I was raised with schnauzers and my own family had kitties. I can provide lots of experience and wisdom where someone younger might not, and yet am eager to interact, love, play and nurture your your child (ren). With the right family I am willing to do many kinds of extras.
$18-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Professional Tutor And Fun Creator
Hello! Boy, 1000 characters will not get me far in introducing myself, so here is the "Cliff Notes" version. (*Deep breath*) I am a former science teacher of 19 years. I now teach part-time for a virtual high school and a technical college. I love teaching, but miss being able to work one-on-one with students, which is why I am pursuing personal tutoring positions. I have a master's in Chemistry, but have done so much more with my time as a teacher. I love sports, though my age and body type may make me look like a fool when I play. I have coached volleyball, softball, and basketball. I also love yard games and am wiling to play my heart out with anyone on any course, court, or field. I also have coached Forensics, Debate, Mock Trial and I have directed musicals (for 10 years). So, even though I am a "science geek", I am well rounded in the all fields and am more than willing to teach myself in order to teach others. (I also have a fantastic network of colleagues.)
$25-40/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have a daughter who just turned 1 on 8-12. My aunt also has two children whom are 1 and 7. We will need someone to care for both girls Monday's, Wednesday's and Friday (hours vary), as well as some help with online schooling on Mondays/Wednesday's until November for the 7-year-old. Come November, the 7-year-old will need to be dropped off as well as picked up from school, and you will only need to watch the girls then. Our ideal caregiver: Looking for a caring, responsible and patient caregiver who loves children and can keep up with two 1-year-olds. Looking for someone that will take the girls to the park, out for walks, do arts and crafts, play outside, read books and have fun! Additional needs include light housekeeping, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance and structuring activities. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 1-year-old daughter, and 7-year-old son. Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 10/12
$30-40/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny near Watertown for 1 child! I would need care to start in December. As for schedule details: I would need to leave for work at 6:30. If you could be here around 6:15 that would be perfect! I would get done with work at 3 and be home by 3:30. 3:45 at the latest! Also, must be an animal lover. We have 5 cats! My son is 2 years old. (will be just shy of 3 by time of care) He is easy going, LOVES being outside and loves attention. If you're interested in this position feel free to send me a message. I would love to hear from you!
time Part Time
Starts 12/07
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We support Activities of daily living, Personal and Companion care; light housekeeping; meal prep; errands; bathing; toileting; assist with ambulation and more.. *Flexible Hours * Referral Bonuses * Direct Deposit * Paid Training * Paid Time Off Program * Aflac Offered
time Full Time
Starts 09/18
$12-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.