Superior Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Superior area, there are 1,909 families seeking care—and 165 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Superior

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Responsible Sitter!
I have about 1 year of experience! I spent a summer in high school teaching swimming lessons and have siblings between the ages of 7-11 that I get along with great! I also played a large role in raising them. I can help with Travel, Grocery Shopping, and stuff around the house! I am a sophomore at UWS with a Social work major! I want to either be a child therapist or work in the foster system! I am so excited to meet your kiddos and become a big kid they can look up to:)
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm attending my first year at Lake Superior College & looking for my first nannying job! I am a reliable & compassionate person who adores working with young children! I have experience with children of various ages, but my passion is caring for new babies. Growing up, my aunt & uncle were foster parents to children of all ages & abilities. This experience is what inspired me to pursue a career in neonatal (NICU) nursing. I am drug & smoke free, & can drive, however I don't have much experience transporting little ones. I have received CPR training within the last 3 years & have some other first aid training. I'm willing and happy to help with housework, so long as wants/expectations are clear (for benefit of us both!). I understand that it is incredibly difficult to leave your children in the care of another person, however I believe my experience & skills make me extremely capable of keeping your little ones safe and happy.
$10-30/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Working Hard With A Smile
I have 8+ years of experience babysitting and working in a school setting. I have 1 year of experience in a assistant living facility. I can help with General Room Cleaning and more as requested.
$15-21/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Their name is Archie. 6 years old. Wheaten Terrier. 45 pounds. Their personality is friendly and a bit anxious. They need house sitting when I travel. You would stay in my house in the guest room. Archie needs walks, food, water, treats, and gets medication once per day (pills wrapped with cheese). We have a fenced in yard. When they meet other animals, they are okay if they know each other already. To get to our home, you can respond to this ad for information.
time One Time
Starts 01/24
<$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our family is looking for part time child care while parents are in the house or running children to appointments, pickups, and drop offs. We have yet to decide on hours, but are willing to be flexible to work around other schedules/jobs as needed! We follow a strict schedule in our home & we are needing someone that is willing to follow that while creatively guiding activities to help our toddlers learn through play. We are open to discuss pay based on the hours available per day and week. Our children are 3, 2, and newborn. I'd love to meet you and/or discuss more with you regarding the position!
time Part Time
Starts 12/01
<$10-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.