Rice Lake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rice Lake area, there are 795 families seeking care—and 67 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rice Lake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Bi-lingual Nanny
Hi! My name is Aly R, I grew up being the oldest in a big family of kids. So my experience really started awhile ago. I've been babysitting and nannying for years and have also worked as a behavioral technician with kids with ASD. I am also fluent in Spanish !
$14-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny Looking For Summer Position
Hi! My Name is Mikayla. I am 21 years old and am looking for a Temporary Summer Nanny Position. I am currently Nannying to 3 children ages 2 , 3, and 5. My boss is expecting her 4th child, and will be off on maternity leave starting June, she will be back to work beginning of September. I have about 3 1/2 years experience taking care of Children. I had my own in home daycare for about 2 years and have been a Nanny for about a year and a half. I love my job, I am very dependable and someone you can trust with your kiddos! :) I am a non-smoker, I love pets, I have my own transportation and am willing to drive about 30 miles from Rice Lake WI. If you are in need of references, I can provide them. I look forward to hearing from you!
$12-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
The Nanny Or Babysitter For You!
I started my first babysitting job at age 10 everyday after school caring for a 6-month-old, until 3 years of age. At age 20 I started a nanny position for two children ages 4 and 6, for four years. I made meals, helped with homework, did light housekeeping, and planned fun activities to do. I have 6 years experience living and helping take care of 3 young family members ages 4-8 up to ages 10-14. I also worked at Hilltop Preschool & Daycare for a time being. I am patient, fun, and take pride in caring for children.
$12-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child (and one dog) who would be willing to help us out occasionally during the week or weekends.
time Full Time
Starts 09/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
They are 2 boys. Age 6months and 2 1/2. I need someone to come to stout Island and watch the my kids during the wedding rehearsal supper and the wedding on Friday night and Saturday night. Our ideal caregiver: Someone that can take care of 2 kids . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 09/24
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.