Plymouth Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Plymouth area, there are 871 families seeking care—and 63 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Plymouth

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Math Tutor
Hi! My name is Elizabeth, but I go by Betsy. I am a former elementary teacher turned stay at home mom. I previously taught both regular education and special education. I work with students in my home, using a hands-on, interactive approach through games and activities. I focus on math skills typically covered in first and second grade, including: number identification, number order, place value, addition and subtraction strategies, story problems, and time and money concepts.
$30-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Enthusiastic Tutor And Experienced Amiable Sitter
I have 10+ years of experience. As the eldest of seven children, I've had my fair share of experiences with children of many ages. I like to help with Light Housekeeping and Laundry, and I am comfortable with cooking, tutoring, and pets. I find joy in helping children understand their lessons, learn new hobbies, and try something new. My hobbies include leadership development, reading, legos, hiking, puzzles, and crafts/DIY to name a few.
$16-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello!! I am a mother of four beautiful daughters and a grandmother of five amazing and adorable grands. I love children of all ages and I love pets. I worked with disabled adults for 2-3 years and I cared for my dying husband til his very last breath. I'm trained in basic First Aid, CPR and AED. My background is in Corrections and in Substance Abuse Counseling. I love to have fun, create and encourage. I am firm but in a loving manner. I can be very flexible with my schedule to accommodate your needs. I can pick up, drop off and travel. I'd enjoy going to the park, swimming, sports events and school events. I can even be a chaperone for field trips. I believe in structure and providing an environment conducive to learning. I'd love to meet you and your family!!
$11-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a date night sitter for our two5-year-old children on various dates and times.
time One Time
Starts 08/02
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Plymouth home needs a part-time house cleaner. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming and/or mopping Wall Washing Dusting Kitchen Cleaning General Room Cleaning Organization (beyond standard tidying) Carpet Cleaning. House is fully carpeted, with two large dogs who shed. I work from home every day and would just like to not have to think about the cleaning I should be doing around the house while working inside the house.
time Part Time
Starts 08/02
$13-17/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.