Osceola Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Osceola area, there are 418 families seeking care—and 74 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Osceola

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun-loving Experienced Outdoor Educator
I have worked for several summers as a camp counselor and outdoor educator, so I have years of experience working with both large and small groups of kids. I am responsible and punctual with a great car and clean driving record. I would love to take your kids on adventures in nature, cook them healthy meals, and spend time doing imaginative activities such as arts and crafts. I am also willing to help with remote learning or tutoring if necessary.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Love Caring For Those In Need
I have worked in childcare for 6 years and have three children 10, 8 , and 6. I moved in with my 96-year-old grandmother in 2014 to take care of her the last four years she was around, I loved being able to do this for her. I am willing to learn new things and love meeting new faces and providing the best care I can.
$14-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Brooke! I have been around kids my whole life because my mother ran a day care in our house for 10+ years, and I also have four other siblings. I have a lot of experience with different ages from toddler, to 12 years old. I love to be around all kids, and I believe I would be a good fit for most families that are in need of child care.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Osceola for 3 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Laundry: Wash up if kids make mess. Comfortable With Pets: We have a 5-year-old yellow lab. Light Housekeeping: Tidy up after kids and meals. Homework help: Assistance with. About the child(ren): 5-year-old will be attending kindergarten so he would just need help getting ready in the morning as well as on and off the bus. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
time Full Time
Starts 09/28
<$10-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Just need an hour or two of care for a month until I can get home from work! Times will vary but nothing more than two hours a day in the afternoons.
time Part Time
Starts 09/09
$10-13/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.