Mosinee Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mosinee area, there are 1,081 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mosinee

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I enjoy helping others with whatever needs they may have. I have a special place in my heart for the elderly and would enjoy my time being of assistance to them.
$18-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Kim! I have 2 formal years of pet sitting under my belt. I'm a big animal lover and have two Mastiffs of my own! I love animals of all kinds and would treat your just like family!
$10-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Magaly! I'm 19 years old and love working with animals! Animals have been my passion since I was 6 and going into the animal science field always intrigued me! -I go to Penn Foster (online college) for Veterinary Technician -In my free time I'm supervising a retail store named "Spencer's" -I have a hedgehog, two bunnies and a dog at home I care for -I have a lot of background knowledge on exotic animals, and even more -I will/ can do my own research on the animal(s) I'll be spending time with
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our little guy is due the end of February 2022. We are looking for someone to come to our home and watch him 3 days per week starting in September, and possibly 1-2 days per week starting the end of May. This would be a great job for a college student who doesn't have class every day, and we are willing to split days between individuals as well. Hours would range from around 8:30-9 a.m. to 3-4:30 p.m. We would also love to hire you for date nights as well! . Additional needs include having a reliable car, a non-smoker. I'm expecting! Flexible start date. My schedule may vary.
time Full Time
Starts 04/01
<$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hi there! We're looking for a nanny who will love our infant girl as much as we do! Her name is B, and she will be 3 months old when I (her mommy) go back to work in mid-late November. I will be working from home but need someone here who will be very attentive to B, taking care of her and helping her develop mentally and physically. We have a small dog who will mainly hang out with me while I work; however, being comfortable around small dogs/not allergic will be key. Also, we'd like someone who is trained in infant development as well as first aid.
time Full Time
Starts 11/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.