Mequon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mequon area, there are 2,125 families seeking care—and 190 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mequon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Professional Story Teller
Hi! My name is Maria. I am a full-time university student who is taking two summer courses for college credit. I am looking for a job with kids and/or pets to earn some extra money this summer. I absolutely love children and have grown up with plenty of pets. I will be fully invested in my responsibilities and am willing to do many other tasks. I am an organizer, planner, and I love to laugh!
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Energetic And Fun!
I have worked with a few neighborhood families in Stonefields and have worked for many of my parent's friends! I just completed my senior year of high school and am attending Tulane University this fall. I have played tennis my entire life and am very energetic and outgoing. I teach tennis at Paley Tennis Center in Glendale and have a lot of experience volunteering with mentally disabled children at Balance in Grafton. I love kids and animals and love having a fun relationship while still being responsible!
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Energized And Experienced Sitter
My name is Lexi and I am a senior at Homestead Highschool. I am looking for a part-time or full-time nannying/babysitting job for the summer. I have been a nanny the past 2 summers, and I have babysat for 5 years. I am reliable, flexible, patient, high-energy, and love spending time with kids! I love being active, playing games and sports, and doing activities. I have a car and experience carpooling kids.
$12-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to watch my 4 and 6 yr old sons while I'm at work. They both are autistic and pretty much nonverbal(6 yr old can say a few words). They currently receive in home therapy 8:30 a.m. to 4 pm, with hour lunch break. So during that time they will be working with their therapist. Just need someone there to feed them breakfast and lunch and to help out with taking them to the bathroom. Light housekeeping would be helpful. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 04/29
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for help during 2 -3 days per week from 2:30-6:30 (hours are flexible but in the afternoon) for babysitting and help with light housekeeping as well as picking up my 8 yo son from school, doing homework and driving to after school activities. Thank you for applying!
time Part Time
Starts 05/03
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
An adorable young family with infant twins is seeking an experienced, nurturing nanny to join their family long term! The lovely family needs care on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays from 7:45am-5:00pm, 28 hours/week. Responsibilities include exceptional, developmentally appropriate care of the twins including keeping them on a schedule and routine and tidying up from the day's activities including their laundry and washing bottles. This position starts immediately and the family is hoping to find a long term fit! Must have excellent references and experience with infants--multiples a plus!!
time Full Time
Starts 04/26
$20-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.