Hortonville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hortonville area, there are 496 families seeking care—and 69 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Hortonville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Care
I have always adored animals. I enjoy living with, caring for, and spending time with them. I can be available for letting out a new puppy, pet sitting, walking, cleaning stalls and feeding at the farm, or any other need you may have. I look forward to meeting and caring for your pets!
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Teacher/Tutor
Hello! I am in Wisconsin for the summer seeking a position while on a break from teaching for almost a year to grade 6 students in Zambia, Africa. Additionally, I have acquired about 200 hours experience in public Wisconsin classrooms as a student teacher. Also, during my time in university, I was a writing tutor for students from all different backgrounds and majors, which I enjoyed immensely. Although I've spent a lot of time teaching a classroom setting, I've also had a few tutoring positions that I also greatly enjoy. Getting to work with a student one on one is ideal because then I can truly learn how that individual learns best and be a constant encouraging guide to their learning process. I look forward to meeting a new student to work with over the summer!
$13-18/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Full-Time Nanny
Hi! I am Samantha, and I am a third-year student at the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities. I have always had a love and passion for working with kids, and I am currently seeking a fun, energetic, and reliable job for the summer months. I have years of experience working with children in a multitude of different settings and age ranges, from babysitting family, friends, and neighbors, working for 4 years at the YMCA as a youth sports instructor, volunteering as a youth soccer coach and referee, and working with children with special needs. I love the outdoors and animals (would be willing to care for pets as well!), and consider myself to be very active, confident, and creative. I look forward to caring for your child, and helping them learn, grow, and of course, have fun!
$13-18/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Hortonville for 3 children. Hoping you can start immediately! Meal Preparation: Be able to make breakfast, snacks, and lunch. Comfortable With Pets: We have a golden doodle. Pick-up or Drop-off: Bring to parks, or walking trails. Has Own Car: Own transportation with insurance. Homework help: She will have assignments to complete. We could use help with homework or curriculum assistance.
time Full Time
Starts 06/30
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.