Hartland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hartland area, there are 1,872 families seeking care—and 192 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hartland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love working with adult patients whether long term care or hospice care. Patients deserve personable, loving, one on one care and I'd love the opportunity to be there for them.
$25-40/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Helpful Nanny!
I am a reliable, fun and patient person with 6 years of experience in young children from the ages of 2 to 15 years old. I can help with Light Housekeeping, Laundry, School work and Crafts. I have my own car and am vaccinated. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker, so minimum supervision is required. With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little ones.
$17-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Open Minded And Compassionate Sitter
Hi, my name is Maddie and I am seeking for a job as a caregiver. I love kids and I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I currently nanny for a family on Wednesdays and Thursdays, therefore I am available Monday- Tuesday, and weekends. I also have tutored children in the past. I would describe my self as a Sincere, Considerate, and a Diligent person and I apply those qualities while working with children. Keeping the kids entertained is one of my top priorities, while also keeping a clean household. I have a car, and driving the kids around to actives is no problem. I am CPR certified by American Red Cross. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you.
$12-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am also looking for bi-weekly cleaning of my primary residence in Hartland which is a 2 story, 3 bedroom, 2 bath house with finished basement. Looking for dusting, wiping down counters, vacuuming/cleaning wood floors and cleaning 2 bathrooms. Can all be done on the same day if more convenient.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$10-15/hr
provider
We are a busy family of four with two school-aged kids and a new puppy. We live in Merton. We're looking for a house manager to help with picking up groceries, laundry, dishes, organization, light housekeeping and misc. errands. Pay is negotiable. Schedule is flexible but prefer multiple weekdays for a few hours per day.
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.