Hales Corners Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Hales Corners area, there are 538 families seeking care—and 68 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Hales Corners

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have multiple years babysitting. I've had more time with toddlers/babies than older children. I adore being around children and being able to teach them, have fun with them, and ultimately be there for them when needed. Willing to be flexible with my schedule.
$12-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello There. My name is Tatiyanna H, but I go by Anna. I am currently 18 and started babysitting when I was 15. I love kids and have taken many child development classes in high school. In fact in one of the classes I had to plan and present a whole lesson plan to a preschool class that was developmentally appropriate yet fun. I am a certified nursing assistant and love it and will be going to school for nursing in August 2020. I also volunteer to be a respite care provider for special needs kids and have multiple experiences. My schedule is very flexible and I am willing to go with whatever works best for you. Looking forward to meeting you and your kids.
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Creative Tutor And Musician
Hi! I've been teaching for about 10 years now throughout the US and abroad in Ukraine. I've taught all ages and pretty much all subjects, and I absolutely love seeing the light bulb go off and the excitement in a student's eyes when they learn something new! I am easy to get along with, like finding creative ways to teach, and I like my students to have fun. I have taught English Language Learners overseas and in the US, and I've also tutored students in math, history, languages, and given piano lessons.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 2 children. Our 4-year-old son will be in 4K in the morning. Our 6-year-old will be getting off of the bus at 4 p.m. Help with virtual learning may be required. Looking for someone with 3+ years experience and must be reliable, patient, creative, and fun!
time Part Time
Starts 08/06
$12-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Male quadriplegic needs 2 to 2 1/2 hours daily help with his morning routine. The main task is the bowel program. I can train you, it is fairly easy. Other help I need includes preparing my breakfast, a bit of bathing in bed, some dressing and a number of light housekeeping tasks. Light work, no major lifting or transferring, plus some free time which you may use however you choose. Daily start time is somewhat flexible, 7 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. I can work with your schedule because I have several caregivers, so you would not need to work every day of the week. CNA preferred, but not necessary. Reliability and good communication are very important to me. Pay is through Medicaid and is $14. 31/hour. I sometimes add a small gas/travel allowance out of my own pocket. .
time Full Time
Starts 08/02
$14-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.