Greendale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Greendale area, there are 860 families seeking care—and 256 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Greendale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter And/or Nanny
I worked with children over the summer as a tutor, where I learned that I enjoyed working with kids.I love kids.
$11-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm Bronze From Greendale!
Greetings and salutations! My name is Bronze and I'm a big animal lover. I understand better than anyone that your pet is a part of the family! So I promise to take the best care of your fur babies. Whether it's a daily walk, a transport or someone to look after your buddy for the weekend, I'm your girl!
<$10-23/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
My name is Maria. I am a mother of one. My son would have to come with me or if you would like it to be at my house he will be there as well. He is 4 years old. I do home school him and would be willing to educate other children as well. I am very into arts and crafts and love to do projects with children. I have volunteered in after school programs for children with disabilities as well. Outside of child care I own and operate my own online business as well.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for once a month housekeeper to do a full home clean. We like extreme attention to detail and anticipate it will take 5-7 hours to clean our home as we'd like. Including: Dusting/Cleaning of all surfaces (tables:countertops:shelves etc) Steam Mop and Vacuum all hardwood floors Vacuum all carpeted areas including stairs Full kitchen clean (wipe down exterior of appliances/clean countertops and sinks) Bathroom: toilets, showers and sinks, mirrors Front and back doors: windex for fingerprints Hourly rate is $25 with the agreement that a minimum of 5 hours will be spent at the hole cleaning. Open to biweekly cleaning as well depending upon price negotiation.
time Part Time
Starts 12/20
$15-25/hr
provider
We're looking for a two day, 5 hours per day babysitter/nanny for our 2-year-old. Preferably Tuesday and Thursday but we can be flexible if necessary. Some weeks may be more hours, would love someone who could take on more if necessary. Our son is 2 and high energy. We're looking for someone who genuinely enjoys being around this age child and is happy to engage with him through active play and outdoor play when weather permits. Occasionally, our 5-year-old son will be home, but the majority of the time he will be at school. We expect that light housekeeping and meal prep (picking up toys from the day/meals, and making meals for the children if necessary etc) will be taken care of as well as light child laundry if necessary. Hourly rate is $15/hour for one child and $18/hour for two.
time Part Time
Starts 12/02
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.