Franklin Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Franklin area, there are 2,107 families seeking care—and 559 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Franklin

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Love Dogs!
Hi! I have one golden retriever and one maltese mix. One big and one small! I love walking and spending time with dogs of any breed. I'm also a huge cat person :) I'm a high school senior involved with co op so i'm available after 11 a.m. mon-friday. I can also help on weekends!
<$10-13/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a flexible, easy going person that loves to work with kiddos of all ages! I grew up with three younger brother and have always helped out when it comes to taking care of them and their craziness. With me your kiddos will have a fun filled summer while receiving the appropriate care that they need. This summer I will be living in Franklin, WI area with my boyfriend who has accepted a job with the Kenosha Kingfish as their broadcaster. I am looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job in the areas surrounding Milwaukee to Kenosha. A little bit about me, I graduate from the University of Missouri (Mizzou) in May with a Bachelors degree in Special Education K-12. I love working with kids all ages, personalities, and disabilities. Just looking for a fun adventure to take on this summer before I start my first teaching job in August! Feel free to message me with any questions!
$10-15/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I am a recent college graduate that is very reliable, patient, and creative person who has approximately 5 years of experience caring for children, from infants to teenagers. With me, your children will receive appropriate care, and I'm willing to do additional other tasks if requested. Personally, I'm an organizer, planner, and multitasker With all my skills and experience, I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little one
$11-16/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
family needs an immediate replacement nanny for our 1 and 4-year-old daughters. This position is between 2-4 days per week/approximately 10-20 hours per week. Start time preferably 7:30 a.m. but may be flexible. The perfect candidate is a non-smoker, mature, clean and tidy, playful, and a good influence, who can provide a structured atmosphere. Preference will be given to those who love reading to kids, teaching, and doing arts and crafts. Nanny needed. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 01/27
$10-13/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a part time nanny that can watch our 4-year-old daughter in the afternoon while I (Dad) work from home. Plus if you can pick her up from K3, but not required. Our daughter is amazingly smart, with a mind of her own. She loves to do puzzles, draw, and have books read to her. She's shy with new people and new situations. She's also extremely stubborn when it comes to eating. Mealtimes require extreme patience.
time Part Time
Starts 02/03
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
We have immediate Caregiver openings throughout Greater Milwaukee, including Wauwatosa, Franklin, Waukesha, South Milwaukee, Shorewood, Oak Creek, Cudahy, New Berlin, Delafield, and Greendale. We also have opportunities throughout areas of southeast Wisconsin such as Lake Geneva, Kenosha, Racine, Mukwonago, Muskego, Wind Lake and Burlington. Compensation: Base hourly rates starting between $11. 00 and $14. 00, depending upon experience and training. $1. 00/hr. merit raises awarded within as little as 5-10 weeks for proven performers. Hourly premiums paid on top of base rates for assignments filled on short notice, requiring unique skills/training, at hard-to-reach client locations, or involving challenging hours. Some overtime possible.
time Full Time
Starts 12/29
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.