White Salmon Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the White Salmon area, there are 275 families seeking care—and 122 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in White Salmon

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi my name is Cydnee I just graduated and moved back home it's going to take a few months to transfer my cosmetology license to the state of Oregon so I'm looking for a way to earn extra cash. I'm the oldest of 16 first generation grandkids so I've had experience watching all ages from newborn to 12 years old. I also have baby say for quite a few family friends. Please message me if you need a sitter, a night out, errand runner or someone to meal prep or even a house keeper. My availability is open
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Big Sister Type
I have formal experience working as an assistant preschool teacher in various age groups from 18 months old to 6-year-olds. But most of my training comes from being a big sister to 4 little siblings I helped raise. I'm recently married and looking for a way to bring in some income and help support the family. I'm kind, patient, and will care for your little ones as if they were my own. Kids are such a joy and I hope to bring some joy of my own into your home :)
$16-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Responsible Adult Looking For Babysitting
Hello my name is Viktoriia. I moved to White Salmon about 3 years ago and enjoy living here with my lovely husband and two dogs. I have provided private child care for some families in the area and enjoy being around children. Also I raised my own daughter. Right now the two families I used to provide for have moved away so I am interested in meeting one or two families for part time sitting, roughly 3-8 hours at a time. I can be flexible to accommodate your needs, have my own transportation and can drive a 25 mile radius for sitting. I am capable of sitting from 3-6-month-olds through young adults. Please contact me if you're interested.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for full time child care for our 14-month-old son beginning in February. My husband and I both work so a typical day would be between the hours of 8 a.m. and 4 p.m. Monday - Friday with every other Friday off. We live a few minutes from downtown White Salmon in a smoke and pet free home. We prefer for the care to take place in our home, but are flexible depending on your schedule/situation. Our main goal is that the two of you are a good fit for one another. We value time outdoors and will encourage our caregiver to take our son out on adventures. I welcome the chance to answer any questions you may have and if it seems like a good fit for us both we can set up a time to get to know one another a bit better.
time Full Time
Starts 02/03
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I have a disability and need help with light housework only (laundry, dishes) to maintain the home. Services Needed: Kitchen Cleaning, Laundry.
time Part Time
Starts 02/03
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.