Rochester Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rochester area, there are 554 families seeking care—and 268 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rochester

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have a ton of experience with kids. I have been babysitting my niece and nephew since they were only a few months old. I have taken classes in early childhood. I love being around kids and my goal is to make sure they are having fun at all times. I was also involved in my moms daycare.
$15-20/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I own many of my own pets and have cared for lots of different kinds of pets. From dogs(Rough collies, Brittanys, pit bulls, etc.) and cats to reptiles and exotic animals. I have also cared for farm animals for most of my life. I have trained puppies and adult dogs and am able and willing to pill pets, if asked to.
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver
Hi my name is Lydia. I recently graduated with my Bachelor's in Elementary Education in May of 2019. I have a lot of experience caring for children of all ages. I have babysat in the past for family and friends, I have volunteered for my church's nursery, preschool, and middle/high school small group as an assistant and lead teacher position over the course of 8 years and currently. I have worked as a caregiver in a daycare for almost 4 years now, from the ages of infancy to 12 years old. Lastly, I have well over 500 hours of being in the classroom due to my student teaching experience (3rd grade) and a long term substitute position (kindergarten) I took on right after I graduated. I have experience caring for children for all ages because I have a love and passion for them. I will be pursing my Masters in Education this upcoming fall.
$13-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a babysitter who is responsible and has transportation to do occasional overnight care including pick up and drop off at school . Occasional Date nights may also be needed for the right person.
time Full Time
Starts 11/24
$12-20/hr
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. Job specifics: We are looking for a reliable, trustworthy, and responsible person to watch our 1-year-old son 2-3 days per week. We also need you to pick up our 5-year-old daughter from Kindergarten at 3 p.m. each day. We could also have her start riding the bus home if that's easier. Mom or dad will be home by 6 p.m. So you'll only have both kids for a few hours. Mom can drop off daughter to school in the mornings. More hours available if desired. Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.