Monroe Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Monroe area, there are 1,839 families seeking care—and 248 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Monroe

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! My names Bryan and I grew up with pets all my life, I have owned dogs, hamsters, birds, and even a pet snake!
N/A
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Housekeeperm
I have always been my moms helper when it comes to cleaning at home. I have my own supplies and a pretty flexible schedule. I am avialable every day of the week after 2 and on weekends at anytime.
$20-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Down To Earth University Student
Hey families! I am a university student with robust experience dealing with a range of children and situations. I especially have an eager passion for nurturing curiosity and creativity in our youth. If they need homework help - no sweat, I am great at teaching children. My past employment and volunteer experience amplify my capability and skillset for hanging out and caring for children of all ages. Between June 2015 to 2017, I was a lifeguard at the YMCA and swim instructor teaching the ages 4 to teens how to swim. In Summer 2016 until summer 2018 I long-term volunteered with a missions organization (YWAM) in Southeast Asia that involved maternal and infant medical work; I am trained to care for newborns and high-need infants if needed. In Spring 2019, I co-coached a nine-person soccer team of five and6-year-olds and we had an adorably fierce 6-0 winning season. Other than those tangible experiences, I love giggling, reading, and making creative foods with kids.
$15-25/hr
7 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have twin 2-year-olds looking for a Nanny on Tuesday and Thursday for the next 4-5 weeks. After that days may vary. My husband will be working from home. We have a small dog that he will walk. Want someone who will play and be creative with the girls.
time Part Time
Starts 11/03
$14-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 3 children in Monroe. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. 1-year-old boy, 3-year-old girl and expecting a new girl early in December. They love Disney, playing outside and music. They are outgoing and love people!
time Part Time
Starts 02/24
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.