Mead Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mead area, there are 397 families seeking care—and 42 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mead

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Loving, Smile Giving, Laugh Providing And Experienced.
Hi! I am a positive and fun loving single women. I have always loved children and working with them! I have worked in Children's and Youth ministry for the past 14 years at least. I mainly teach and watch 0-11-year-olds currently. I previously served as the Children's director at Revival Culture church in Spokane, WA. I love kids and I love getting down to their level to teach and play! I also have plenty of experience watching my nieces overnight! I am comfortable changing diapers, caring for sick children, and pets!
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Mom With A Toddler And A Preschooler
I am mom of 4 and looking to make some income while staying home with my 4 and 2-year-old. My older children will be at school five days a week. I would need to stay home which woud of course require kids to be dropped off at my house.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Energetic Sitter With Lots Of Love
Hello! I am a reliable, positive, and energetic person who has been working with kids for around 8 years. I have experience with young elementary to early middle school age children. My job preference says I prefer to work with three children at a time, but have experience with up to five children at once ranging from 4 months to nine years. I am flexible and willing to receive direction, but can also problem solve in fun and creative ways. I enjoy creativity and imagination, though I am prepared to follow a schedule as well. I am looking for an after-school childcare position that can help me pay my way through college, and what better way than to hang out with kids for a living?
$14-19/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our Infant family member in Mead. Ideal match will meet the requirements below. Our daughter has a 4-month-old baby with breathing issues. We are looking for household help for most all things besides caring for the baby. Mom and baby will be home during the day and are looking for help with daily life. Should enjoy dogs, she has two large dogs in the home.
time Part Time
Starts 11/11
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.