Langley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Langley area, there are 225 families seeking care—and 64 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Langley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Crouching Tiger, Hidden Mommy
Hello all and thanks for your consideration. I am a mother of 2 older special needs children myself and would love to be able to participate in the lives of your little ones! Being a mother, aunt, sister, and god-mother I have experience in all aspects from feeding and changing all the way to homework help and transportation needs for infants all the way up to teenagers. There is no greater joy for me than being a positive impact in a person's live, especially a child and I would be honored for any opportunity provided by a lovely family to do just that.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I've had LOTS of experience with babysitting & just being around kids in general. My mom is an elementary school teacher, so I enjoy volunteering in her classroom! During my senior year of HS, I had an internship at a local elementary school, spending an hour and a half with a kindergarten class 5 days a week. I recently just started working at the CWU Early Childhood Learning Center as a student childcare aide. I work with kids from age 2 to 8, and absolutely love it! At this job, I do things such as prepare food for children, assist them with bathroom breaks, read to them, play games with them, clean up after them, monitor playground time, and guide children in their learning. I've also had various different babysitting jobs since I was a freshman in HS, as well as volunteering in the church nursery. I'm currently working on furthering my education at CWU. I will be declaring my major as Elementary Ed.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter Or Nanny
My name is Breann I'm currently 19 years old and living on whidbey island. I have babysat all ages of children since I was atlas 14 years old I love kids and love working with them and making sure they are having fun with all we get to do together whether it be from staying home doing crafts or reading to going out to the park or for a walk.
$13-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a babysitter for our 1 child in Langley. And we're looking now! Has Own Car: Can get to our address on her own. About the child(ren): Our daughters who will be 1 year 3 months while we're up there. We're obviously biased but love B who's at a super fun age. Evening will likely include romping around (climbing on furniture, playing with blocks, etc) from 5-7 pm, dinner at 7 p.m. (we'll provide all the food/milk B needs), bath & bed time at 8 p.m. (with a couple story books if you're up for it). Since we're staying in a rental home we won't have extra food for you but you're welcome to bring your own and eat with B or after. After B asleep, we're pretty sure the TV has Netflix/etc. B has a full time nanny at home (we both work) and a regular stable of babysitters and loves hanging with new people. Thank you for considering!
time One Time
Starts 11/02
$19-24/hr
Transportation Required
provider
housecleaning, care giver,
time Part Time
Starts 10/04
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.