Lacey Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lacey area, there are 3,669 families seeking care—and 1,472 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lacey

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
I have been babysitting for around a year now. I have babysat my younger siblings who have autism and ADHD. I am comfortable with any kids. I am still in high school and looking for a summer job. I have a very flexible schedule during the summer but when school rolls around my schedule changes drastically
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
Under 18
provider
I provide pet sitting in your home. I have cared for animals before as I've had a few pets growing up. I love animals of all shapes and sizes and will ensure your pet is happy, healthy and safe!
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Allison, I'm 20 years old and I love the outdoors. I'm a very hard worker and I take pride in everything I do. I am CPR and first aid trained as well as being a life guard for 3 years. I have cared for children for a little over 4 years now and I love every minute of it. I'm looking forward to meeting you!
$10-15/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great summer nanny for 2 children in Lacey. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified.
time Full Time
Starts 07/09
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are searching for a full time nanny for 3 of our 5 children. We have 2 teenagers (who obviously don't need a nanny) and 3 young boys- 3y, 5y and 8y. My partner shares custody of the 3 older children 50/50 so every other week you would only be caring for the 3y and 5y. We both have early starts to our work days and would need you here by 0615 M-F. I work in healthcare and have a variable schedule- some days I'm home about 3p, some days I'm home at noon and some days I don't go in at all. You would be guaranteed 40hr/week regardless of my work schedule. Our boys are bright, creative and need to be ENGAGED! We also have a dog, cat, 2 bunnies, a snake and 3 birds. Full fenced . Ideally, we are looking for beyond the summer, but need someone ASAP. Thanks for reading!
time Full Time
Starts 06/24
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.