La Conner Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the La Conner area, there are 197 families seeking care—and 22 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in La Conner

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I've owned dogs and cats for my entire life and I love taking care of fur babies. My current dog is elderly and has some unique special needs, including 2x daily medication and care for his injured back and nerve pain. I am comfortable caring for pets with unique needs and I love to walk dogs.
$14-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have grown up with dogs and farm animals my whole life! I love my dogs. Right now I have four! And my biggest and most loving is a great Dane mastiff mix. I love taking them to the softball field near me and letting them run. I love to take them on walks. Dogs have always had a huge place in my heart! And I'd love the chance to walk your dogs! Thanks!
$16-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
(6)
(6)
Professional Auntie
I am a very level-headed, energetic &creative teacher with over 13 years experience in the field of Early Childhood Education. I have been working most recently as Nanny, rotating as needed with several local families for the last year & before that as a teacher with 2-5-year-old at a local emergent &nature-based curriculum school. I am looking to expand my client base so that I can more fully reach & support families in need within our community! I love going on adventures & exploring all the world has to offer, I am happy to run errands & do some light housekeeping depending on your children's supervision needs. I have experience with young infants all the way through school-aged kids & am very comfortable in group settings.
$20-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for live-in home care for my mother who is 87, slightly crippled, with mild dementia. THIS IS A 17DAY ASSIGNMENT ONLY. Dec 26, 2020- Jan 11, 2021. (there will be more work like this in 2021). Giving her meds and some light housekeeping and helping with bathing twice per week. Daily catbox cleaning, and light meal prep. Only non-smokers please, and comfortable with My 2 great Cats. My Mother needs help in and out of bed to her recliner or wheelchair. Also needs help in/out of wheelchair onto toilet. NO HYGIENE CARE NEEDED. Mom is mellow, polite, and watches TV all day plus 3-4 bathroom trips. She eats simple easy foods so very minimal cooking for her. I will be on a business trip and in constant contact with her. Our home is comfy, clean, great views, and a comfy bedroom is provided. Caregivers love working for Me. It's True
time One Time
Starts 12/26
$14-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.