Kingston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Kingston area, there are 451 families seeking care—and 170 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Kingston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Office Manager. I Used To Be A Part Time Caregiver & A Lead Teacher
I used to be a Lead Teacher & have worked with kids for over 4 years. I have experience working with preschool but would love to experience how to work more with infants so I have that experience under my belt for when I become a mommy. I absolutely love working and caring for kids.
$14-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Stay At Home Mom
I am a stay at home mom to 8-month-old twins and have a lot of experience with children of all ages.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Perfect Summer Nanny
Hi, I'm True I am very outdoorsy and adventurous. I love being outside in fact in the winter months I am a certified ski instructor working with kids of all ages ranging between 2yrs-18yrs old part of my job being a ski instructor is creating classes special, educational and entertaining for each and every kid and most importantly keeping very one safe while on the hill. When I was in middle school and high school, I did a little bit of babysitting on and off for a little bit of money, and I also helped out a family with a newborn, so I have a little bit of experience with babies, but mostly have experience with kids 2 and up. I look forward to getting to know a little bit better.
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a loving and gentle nanny for my four daughters for 15 hours/week. We are a gentle attachment-parenting family that values a healthy lifestyle. I will almost always be home working in another room. My children love to bake, go on walks around the neighborhood, do art, sew, play games, read, and play in the garden. We do not do TV or screens. Additional needs include light housekeeping, basic meal prep, having a reliable car (no child transport needed though), being comfortable with pets (1 cat indoors, plus a flock of hens outdoors) and a non-smoker. This position can be just for the summer or longer term. 15 hours will be broken up between 3 days. I'm flexible on which days. Can subsidize a ferry pass for the right person if located on the other side of the water
time Part Time
Starts 06/05
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Family with small children looking for a regular housekeeper to come once a week. Sweeping, vacuuming, bathroom and kitchen cleaning, make the beds, and dusting are a must. Day of the week is flexible, salary is negotiable.
time Part Time
Starts 05/30
$12-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.