Kenmore Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Kenmore area, there are 1,851 families seeking care—and 552 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Kenmore

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Love Animals
I've loved animals my whole life and I'd love to take care of yours. I'm very experienced with dog walking and puppies. I can handle any level of energy and I'm always available.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Thorough Cleaner Who's Always On Time.
I have never had a professional cleaning job before, that is why I put the wage at minimum wage. But I am someone who would show up as early as you wanted and on time, who will do the hard work. I have clean criminal record and am a caretaker.
$12-15/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I have been a full-time nanny with one family for 5+ years, having cared for 3 children at once, ages newborn through 9 years. The best part of my job is watching kids grow and learn. I enjoy reading stories and singing songs with children and make outdoor playtime a priority. I am most passionate with caring for newborns through age 3 and focus on teaching kindness, manners, and sharing. I also use baby sign language to assist with learning development. I am infant and child CPR & first aid certified. I love animals and am available to assist with pet care.
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi, We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Kenmore on Monday and Tuesday's for 3-4 hours starting at 7 a.m. to help get the kids ready for daycare and take them to daycare. We would prefer someone who could help out occasionally with light housekeeping (loading the dishwasher), errands or grocery shopping and meal preparation (cutting up veggies for dinner that night!). We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified.
time Part Time
Starts 06/03
$22-27/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a full time nanny to care for our 2 children (6 and 8) over their summer break. And we're looking now! We live in Kenmore. We have a 6 yo girl and a soon to be 8 yo boy. They love riding their bikes, playing with friends and each other, and endlessly using their imagination to build, create, travel, and play. You'll be responsible for summer activities, helping the kids explore new activities and spending lots of time outside. Some light housekeeping is required. Animal lovers please apply (we have a mellow older dog)! Some help preparing meals would be ideal. Must have a clean driving record and a safe and reliable car.
time Full Time
Starts 06/25
$16-21/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.