Ellensburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ellensburg area, there are 1,666 families seeking care—and 1,433 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ellensburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Responsible, Trustworthy Babysitter Who Loves Kids!
Hi there! My name is Jennifer and I am 19 years old! I am currently a freshman at Central Washington University, and studying early elementary education. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and grew up around lots of kids since my mom is a elementary school teacher. Back at home I worked at a daycare with ages from 1 month to 6 years old, which was hands down my favorite job and gave me lots of experience. I also got the opportunity to intern in a kindergarten classroom, so I would be more than happy to help your child with any academic needs! I am comfortable with pets, changing diapers, cooking, and cleaning up the house. Getting children to move around and stimulate their minds with games and crafts is super important to me. I can't wait to meet your kiddos!
$14-20/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a business professional attaining my MBA. I'm looking for extra hours while I transition out of my business to focus on school. I have 10 plus years in the medical field in both patient care and medical billing. For the last 15 years I've had a brick and toy store that I used as a platform to raise my children in, they're now teenagers and I'm recently divorced so I'm changing my professional direction.
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitting
Hey All! My name is Ciara and I have been babysitting for about 4 years now. I work very well with kids, am able to transport, care for whatever needs they may have, and do additional tasks to help if needed. I am CPR certified and currently a student at Central Washington University studying psychology. I always make sure that the kids I babysit feel comfortable and have a great time when we are together by doing fun activities together. With my skills and experience, I can assure you that I'm able to provide a supervised, safe, and stable environment for your little one!
$14-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Just needing someone to come when I leave for work, pick up my oldest from school, and stay til my husband gets home. I work 2 to 10 p.m. 4 days a week schedule varies. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 4-year-old daughter, and 10-year-old son.
time Full Time
Starts 01/27
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a sitter near Ellensburg for 1 cat. Medicine Administration: Inhaler treatment.
time One Time
Starts 02/09
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.