Custer Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Custer area, there are 104 families seeking care—and 18 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Custer

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a nanny with experience caring for children aged 2 months to 17 years and have cared for children in New York City, San Fransisco, Vancouver, and Bellingham. I have learned that children crave stability and are happiest with consistent care that encourages them to learn, grow, and have fun. I can engage with children in a way that fosters positivity, emotional maturity, and cognitive growth. My experience working at a substitute paraeducator in the Bellingham School District provides me with the skills to aid children and families as we enter into a different approach to education.
$17-26/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
(2)
(2)
I Would Love To Make Your Life A Little Easier!
I have been helping families with their homes professionally, for the past 6 years. I look forward to meeting you and hopefully making your life a little easier. I am new to this app so it 0 past positions, references upon request
$25-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Passion for working with students to help them become successful in a compassionate and nurturing manner Plan, prepare, and carry out activities and learning programs for students Ability to provide reliable support and act with professionalism under stressful conditions Guide and support students in their social and educational development Ability to recognize problems, analyze causes, and produce alternatives and/or solutions Valued and dedicated team player with great communication and organizational skills Ability to provide feedback for student, parents and administration regarding performance Demonstrate clear expectations and follow through with appropriate consequences Knowledgeable in Microsoft Office, Word, Outlook, Publisher, and Excel
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We're looking at once-weekly cleaning & are wondering what the rate would be? We have a 3 bed, 2 bath manufactured home (double-wide), 2 adults, 2 dogs, & a cat. One of the bedrooms is a guest room, & another is mostly used for storage, so they likely wouldn't need very much attention. Really it's just our master bedroom & bathroom, kitchen, living room, second bathroom, & the mudroom/entry area. I think we're mostly looking for help keeping up on the dusting & vacuuming throughout the house, as well as the dishes & kitchen area (we have a dishwasher, but it's older so things on the top shelf often get run through a second time, & doing the dishes is my LEAST favorite chore). Ideally we'd like someone to come during a weekday while we're at work (Monday-Friday from 6:30a-3:30p). We have NO idea what this kind of service would cost!
time Part Time
Starts 11/30
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.