Burlington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Burlington area, there are 837 families seeking care—and 101 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Burlington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter
I have 2 years of experience with child care help. I can help with Travel and Carpooling. I have worked in early learning centers with kids of all ages and needs. Professional qualifications include, STARS 30 hour Child Care Basics, Early Childhood Education Certificate, DCYF Portable Background Check, First Aid; Infant and Child CPR, BBP training and certification, and negative TB test.
$14-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a childcare provider with a lot of loving skills, I have raised my six children 5 adults now and one 10-year-old daughter at home who I am still raising. My experiences are excellent with a high level of responsibility and with minimum supervision for 30+ years. I love to share my traditional authentic Mexican meals if you would like a little taste of Mexico of course. I also did private in home care-giving for my mother since 1990 and gain many skills to raise my children.
$20-30/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Abby and I'm searching for a part-time job during these unprecedented times. I currently work for a local school district as an IA while I work on getting my masters in school counseling. I've worked in public schools for the past three years & would babysit for multiple families back home & during my undergrad. Not only can I supervise I can also help out with any online learning or be a teacher (I have my emergency sub certificate). Let me know if you have any questions, I'm more than happy to meet via zoom.
$15-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I have a 7-month-old son. We both work from home. My husband is scheduled to return back in a few months while I am said to return in February. Our son has never had anyone else watch him but me and his dad. He's breastfed and is currently learning to eat solids. Our ideal caregiver: I am looking for a caregiver who is patient and great with babies. I am looking for someone who is gentle, responsible, and comfortable with an almost 7-month-old. Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. Flexible start date.
time Full Time
Starts 02/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My son is a very smart young man. He does have social/emotional difficulties. He responds well to direct conversation and not being talked to like a young child. We are a pretty chill little family unit. Additional needs include having a reliable car.
time Full Time
Starts 01/25
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.