Williston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Williston area, there are 927 families seeking care—and 70 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Williston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Babysitter For ALL Children
I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have volunteered and worked with children from various backgrounds (including special needs). I have always believed in the importance of play, arts and crafts, and fun adventures for a child's development. I am also willing to help with travel, light housework, running errands. Working with children is truly one of the most rewarding experiences. I take pride in my abilities, and my passion for helping children grow and learn.
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! My name is Alyssa and I have been working with kids for over 10 years. I am currently a 3rd grade teacher in Essex Junction and have been a nanny for the past 8 summers. I am looking for part time work this summer and would happily provide academic support for your children. I love to hike, swim, bike, travel, read, exercise, play sports, and soak in the sunshine! I look forward to having the opportunity to meet you and your family! :)
$20-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Leah From Williston, VT
Hi, my name is Leah! I am a positive, outgoing, patient, and responsible, college student currently studying biology at Clark University. I will be home for the summer and am looking for a fun and rewarding job. I have four years of experience throughout my high school years and come with CPR and first aid training. I have a car and am 100% capable of providing transportation, keeping up with light housekeeping, and providing a thoughtful, adventurous, and meaningful atmosphere for any little one.
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need help with our Family Organization. Our ideal assistant has their own transportation, a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. We are looking for an honest and well organized person that is able to multi-task. Duties will include: Organize household Pet Care Housekeeping Laundry Driving, occasionally long distance
time Full Time
Starts 06/28
$20-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Looking for a part-time caregiver for our adult family member with autism in Williston. Ideally able to take her to the gym to work out, go swimming, or go on hikes to enjoy the outdoors! She also loves listening to live music and good books. I'm looking for someone to do Tuesday shifts of between 4 and 8 hours, a couple of Saturday shifts each month, and there could be other times to cover date nights etc.
time Part Time
Starts 06/28
$25-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.