Stowe Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Stowe area, there are 348 families seeking care—and 99 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Stowe

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
By virtue of innate energetic personality, constantly working on enhancing professional skills and personal comportment. Friendly, cheerful and eager to help!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Full-Time Nanny
Experienced Care-giver making connections based on the values of community, kindness, compassion and empathy.
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part/Full Time Child/Adult Care (PCA) Availability
Since high school, I have been actively involved in both babysitting and adult/child personal care assistance. I used to care for a 24-year-old man with Cerebral Palsy 4 days a week. Caring for him included dressing, feeding, recreational activities, and working to enhance his expressive and receptive communication skills. I have also been running an informal summer camp for three summers called "Graham Camp" where I watch up to around 5 children with varying abilities and bring them on outdoor excursions around Vermont. I am passionate about my jobs with children. I have taken a fair amount of Education/Special Education classes throughout my college career and want to continue to gain experience working with children with all abilities and supporting them while they grow and learn!
$15-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for part-time childcare for our 1-year-old boy. We prefer daycare or a shared babysitter to provide our son with socialization. We prefer Mondays and / or Thursdays however, we are flexible on which day(s) he is cared for. We are also flexible to the start date.
time Part Time
Starts 08/07
$10-20/hr
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for 1 child in Stowe. We would need a babysitter who has their own car and who is willing to drive child. Care would be needed for after-school pickup at school transporting to home staying until we get home from work (some nights 5 p.m. and others around 630pm). Schedule needed is Mon-Wed and every other Thursday with some flexibility. We would really love to find someone for long term commitment to form a bond with our daughter and family.
time Full Time
Starts 08/27
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.