Bennington Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Bennington area, there are 610 families seeking care—and 581 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Bennington

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I am an experienced & enthusiastic baby sitter who loves child care. I have been babysitting my younger cousins since I was 13 & continue to watch my four month year old cousin daily. I'm planning on going to college in the fall to become a child life specialist but at the moment I want to be able to connect with more children to learn more. I love crafts, pets, and look forward to meeting you :)
$10-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I have worked with kids my whole life I love to babysit I'm friendly and fun. I have a autistic brother I helped take care of who is in middle school now.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Mom & Sitter
Hello, my name is Savanna & I love kids. I have a 1-year-old daughter, she is my first but I have been around kids my whole life. I helped my mom raise my 4 siblings since they were baby's so I would say i m pretty great with kids. It would be great to babysit your kids on my free time. I do work until 2:45 most days, but the days I'm off I'm willing to babysit and anytime after 2:45 p.m. It would be fun to have your little one over, although I'll be babysitting it will give my daughter some laughs for having friends to play with.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child. And we're looking now! Comfortable With Pets: We have 3 cats.
time Part Time
Starts 02/20
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
W is 3 he's autistic doesn't speak loves being picked up held and kissed and loves dinosaurs he's very easy to please. H 4 is more energetic and very playful can have attitude. Our ideal caregiver: 3-year-old boy is autistic he doesn't speak nor can he he does have random outbursts but they aren't too bad he's very loving . The 4-year-old is full of questions and loves playing shes very energetic. We just need someone to get them up dressed and fed and put them on the bus in the morning and take them off the bus at 3-3:30 p.m. every Monday-Friday Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son and 4-year-old daughter.
time Full Time
Starts 03/01
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.