Vienna Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Vienna area, there are 9,180 families seeking care—and 594 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Vienna

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi all! I've been working with kids for about 5 years now. I love to play and engage them in active and creative activities. I'm open to helping with light housework, laundry, meal prep and feeding and bed/bath. I am also willing to drive kids to after school activities. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and studying to become a Patient Care Technician. I'm also CPR certified and up to date on all of my vaccines.
$20-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
50's Asian Women
I am 50's Asian women living at Vienna. I can help with Transportation Services and Personal Care, Errands, shopping, take a walking, taking care of your pets.
$12-23/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hi there! I currently work as a Registered Behavioral Therapist in the NOVA area. However, I have always had a passion for helping others. I have volunteered in shelters, daycares, homes for the elderly; this is where I gained my passion for housekeeping, pet-sitting, teaching and working with those with special needs. I provide dog sitting in your home. I'm an experienced with great references and 3+ years of experience. I love animals of all sizes and ages. Can also perform baths and light grooming, as well as some house keeping and plant care.
$17-35/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 7-month-old in Vienna near the Springhill metro. Looking for someone for around 30 hours a week, 6 hours a day (flexibility on start time). My husband and I both work from home but have our own work spaces. Looking for someone who is willing to engage and foster development of our active son.
time Part Time
Starts 02/20
$20-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Family in the Town of Vienna looking for a part time house manager. We are looking for a PT house manger NUMBER OF KIDS: 3 AGES OF KIDS: 12, 9 and 3 RATE: $22 NEED A DRIVER: Yes MUST HAVE A CAR: Yes START DATE: February 20th This is more of a "house manager" position. I need someone to help me run the house. I need someone to do laundry, maintain the kitchen and kids area, pickup the kids from School and help with after school organization etc. school/activity drop-offs and pick-ups, etc Opportunity for additional hours for date nights every week. Experience in easily managing kids and households needed. Need a strategic thinker/ problem solver and initiative taker. Someone who knows how to multitask and see a task to completion. . Someone who takes initiative; good communicator. Need someone who can manage
time Part Time
Starts 02/20
$21-23/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.