Sandston Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sandston area, there are 941 families seeking care—and 87 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Sandston

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Works Very Well With Geriatrics!
BLS/CPR certification! Certified Nursing Assistant! Continuing education in nursing to become a Nurse practitioner! Training in EMS! Covid vaccinated!!
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Active Sitter
Hi! My name is Emily and I am a 22-year-old college student studying Health Science at VCU. I have had many sitter jobs throughout my early teen years to present with children varying in age from 6 months to 10 years. I have been CPR certified but need to renew my certification which I plan to do very soon.
$15-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Healthy Homecooked Meals
Dinner & Mealprep: traditional American cuisine, Asian and southern food, vegan/vegetarian options, seafood & pescatarian meals. Able to work with dietary restrictions. Open to grocery shop. Flexible for breakfast/lunch
$20-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are a fun, loving family looking for a nanny/babysitter to care for our two precious boys. The ideal candidate would have his/her own transportation. Available to work four (4) days a week, Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. - 5pm, comfortable around pets, prepare meals. MUST have high energy and creativity to engage children into fun indoor and outdoor activities. The candidate should be CPR certified, experienced with infants, able to care for both children at the same time. Bilingual is a plus. Patience and kindness are key to succeed in this position. If you find us a good fit for what you're looking for, please send us a message. We're looking forward to meeting you.
time Full Time
Starts 07/05
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We have a 9 and 3-year-old full of energy. Ideally we would like someone who knows how to swim and can watch the kids if they wanted to go in our pool. Also looking for someone to be in our home from 7:30-4 p.m. Mon-Thurs and occasionally Fridays as well. Some very light house cleaning. Load dish washer after the kids eat, have them clean their toys when finished playing, etc. We would like someone to be able to take the children to the park, museum, library, zoo, and any other activities a few days per week. We are looking for a month this summer and would like to have someone for holidays or school closing days. We want someone that can be part of the family and there when we need them long term. I will pay what your worth, I start off decent and if your worth it you'll get a raise in as little as 3 weeks!
time Full Time
Starts 06/20
$17-24/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.