Colonial Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Colonial Beach area, there are 511 families seeking care—and 288 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Colonial Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a 35-year-old mother of 5 children from ages 5 weeks to age 9. I have extensive experience in the special needs realm as my oldest son has moderate to severe Intellectual dissability and autism. My youngest son who is 2 is currently disabled. If you give me paperwork I'm willing to work through public partnerships. Also my children are very open to new kids around. Although I don't drive I've got a fenced in yard and swing set, and there's plenty to do.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Baby Whisperer / Toddler Tamer
Hi, my name is Hannah. I have been caring for children since I was 8 years old. I helped care for my two youngest brother's since the older of the two was born. Growing up, I babysat multiple children from multiple families. Sometimes, I watched them all together (from 2-7 children at a time). Sometimes, I babysat on a family to family basis. There was one particular child that I babysat multiple times per week overnight for my entire high School career and even after graduating. After going away to college for a year, I came back and pursued childcare. I have gained more experience by working in two different childcare centers in the past three years. Assisting and leading the Infant, Toddler, and Two's and There's classes, I have gained more patience and insight to ensure that I provide the best care for each and every child I may come in contact with.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Honey
I am a mother of 3 grown children. A grandma of 3, who call me Honey. I understand the struggles of raising children and working. Looking forward to meeting a family who need a nurturing soul to care for their precious darlings.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny near Colonial Beach for 1 child. Hoping you can start within months! Comfortable With Pets: High energy heeler-terrier mix. Light Housekeeping: Vacuuming, wiping counter tops.
time Full Time
Starts 01/06
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Mom is 86 and needs help. She won't ask for help but needs it. I live in CO and my sister lives 2. 5 hours away. We are looking for assistance for her. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Window Washing.
time Part Time
Starts 12/07
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.