Christiansburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Christiansburg area, there are 2,474 families seeking care—and 295 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Christiansburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Energetic Child Care Provider
I have worked with children since the age of 13. I have ran summer camps, nannied in house, and continuously work with children in my day to day work. I love to take a child's imagination and turn it in to reality. I believe that a joy in life is understanding the world through young eyes.
$13-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Pet Care Is My Care
Over the previous two years, I have been graced the opportunity to care for numerous pets that are not my own. This has included everything from walks, feedings and cleanings, in multiple daily visits to overnight stays. I will do nothing less than treat your pet as if it was one of my own, because at the end of the day I care for your pet's care!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Jeanette M.
My name is Jeanette and I am a recent graduate of Hollins University where I majored in Dance. Most of my professional experiences with kids have been through different dance programs and classes but I have two older sisters, which has made me an Auntie/Babysitter for most of my life! I am comfortable working with kids of all ages from newborns to teens and I am happy to help around the house with cleaning, laundry, etc. I enjoy a lot of different activities from crafting, to video games but also love being active, dancing, and going outdoors. I know that these are challenging times and want to let people know that I am taking every precaution that I can to ensure my safety but also the safety of others. I also know that means educational needs are different for everyone and I am willing to help however I can. I am working on renewing my CPR/First Aid Training.
$11-16/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Christiansburg family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Has Own Car: Car. Schedule Details: My schedule varies but I will have a schedule at least two weeks in advance.
time Full Time
Starts 09/23
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Christiansburg family needs a part-time walker for 3 dogs. Must love animals! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Playing and exercising are a must. Grooming assistance is required. You should be active and able to walk my pet(s) regularly. Responsibilities include feeding. Non-smoker.
time Part Time
Starts 09/17
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.