Chilhowie Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Chilhowie area, there are 197 families seeking care—and 40 care options!

Find local caregivers

What's happening in Chilhowie

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm 18yrs old and currently doing my senior year online so I will have loads of free time! I've worked at an orthodontic office for 3 years but I'm looking to babysit because working with kids is a true passion. I plan on pursuing an early education masters. I've grown up taking care of small cousins as well as helping my sister babysit a family of 7 kids. I have my own means of transportation and I would be more than happy to take the children to practices, play dates, appointments, etc.. I would also be more than happy to clean, cook and help the kids with school. Feel free to check any of my social media accounts
$10-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have been an LPN for the past 19 years. I have a wide range of experience in travel nursing, geriatrics and pediatrics. I have worked in the mental health field and have done private duty nursing in the homes. I'm CPR certified and current on my LPN license. I can assist with all ADL's, housecleaning, meal preparation, medication administration, and transportation to drs appointments. Feel free to ask any additional questions you may have. Thank you.
$15-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
LPN/ Pet Lover!
Hello! I'm a Licensed Practical Nurse with 2 years experience (this includes medication administration, as well as help with ADL's). I have experience in childcare (6 years) as well as senior care (4 years)! I also love animals, I have 3 of my own! I guess you can call me a "Jack-of-all-Trades"! I would be comfortable doing meal prep. as well as light house cleaning. Just message!
<$10-13/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone to watch my daughter from 8-5 Thursday and Friday every week. Must be reliable and have your own transportation.
time Part Time
Starts 09/17
<$10-8/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 70s. Services needed: transportation, meal preparation, errands / shopping, light housekeeping, feeding, bathing / dressing. No prior experience required. Female caregiver preferred. A little more about my mother: she can be pleasant, outgoing, independent. I'm looking for someone who is patient. Trustworthy, dependable and kind. My mother is in hospital bed, she needs help with diaper change and some mornings she gets up in wheelchair, she needs breakfast cooked for herself and hubby, mom is the one needing care. Bed bath two or three times a week. Very light housekeeping.
time Full Time
Starts 09/07
$10-11/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.